wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Ajuma On the Bench
faa
#1 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 8:33:27 PM

What a beauty she is and yet very humble

True definition of beauty. She plans to start a campaign against skin bleaching

Have you seen her smile? Gorgeous. She is on the cover of the latest issue of vogue magazine.

A top model indeed
#2 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 8:53:47 PM

Marvelous,true marvel, now compare that to our daughter in law who won the WWE wrestlemania 2006!

#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 6:50:58 AM

Marvelous,true marvel, now compare that to our daughter in law who won the WWE wrestlemania 2006!

Wewe Imp, nani huyu?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 8:32:24 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Wewe Imp, nani huyu?

I think it is the civil servant who is earning from tax payers, without stepping into an office...ABK!!

kiterunner
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 9:22:30 AM

quite intelligent, not your typical blonde
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 9:39:35 AM

@Robinson, go thru the Artur Bros thread.And that belt had major cities inscribed on it, I saw cities like Toronto,Paris,New York,Istanbul etc.,sijui the co-relation between her n the cities!

#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 9:48:57 AM

I second.

That mama is extremely hot!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 11:10:43 AM

@Robinson, go thru the Artur Bros thread.And that belt had major cities inscribed on it, I saw cities like Toronto,Paris,New York,Istanbul etc.,sijui the co-relation between her n the cities!

smile smile Ha!
kollabo
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 12:49:44 PM

Ajuma, true definition of beauty. Met her in westlands one time, very humble and friendly.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 4:19:10 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwanza i dont think the teeth of this wrestler have ever seen the inside of hee mouth...

Ajuma on the other hand is a true kenyan beauty.. bila blemishes na zile paddings za kiuno.. black is beauty... if only the other bleaching mamaz could only realize it..
gmimo
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 4:27:58 PM

#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 10:01:38 PM

i want to know this wrestlemania title holder
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 9:08:34 AM

Enyewe beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder ....

#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 9:20:46 AM

@kratos,like the brothers in-law thought the wrestlemania was the most beautiful thing in skirt!
Ha ha ha...

#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 2:52:23 AM

KenSaf
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 7:14:13 AM

Really blessed with beauty and brains
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 01, 2013 6:03:59 AM

faa wrote:

Have you seen her smile? Gorgeous. She is on the cover of the latest issue of vogue magazine.

A top model indeed

A recent study by the
University of Cape Town
suggests that one woman in three in South Africa bleaches her skin. The reasons for this are as varied as the cultures in this country but most people say they use
skin-lighteners because they want "white skin".
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-20444798
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 01, 2013 9:21:02 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
faa wrote:

A top model indeed

A recent study by the
University of Cape Town
suggests that one woman in three in South Africa bleaches her skin. The reasons for this are as varied as the cultures in this country but most people say they use
skin-lighteners because they want "white skin".
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-20444798

...very sad saw the clip on bbc,despite the problems the lightening agents bring...all in the name of beauty