wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
I'm tired of being a Guest!!!
Blackbelt
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:28:35 PM

Rock...kwani umekuwa Headmaster wa Wazua High? Wacha vitisho!
Lord Stark
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:19:14 PM

whoz leg do i have to hump here to become an elder?
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 6:01:38 PM

Lord Stark wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ask Lorrainesmile

#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 6:07:28 PM

What happened to this Mizizi?
KenSaf
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 6:20:04 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Went back to guest hood
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
rock
#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:21:54 PM

@roots-for incitement,weka blackbelt kwa hio list pia. This is not a dojo!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:26:05 PM

KenSaf wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Went back to guest hood

*Guest house
Lord Stark
#38 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 11:36:59 AM

Kratos wrote:
Lord Stark wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ask Lorrainesmile

And who is this Lorraine character?
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#39 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 11:49:50 AM

Lord Stark wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Lord Stark wrote:

And who is this Lorraine character?

@ Lord Stark, chief bado uko mbali bwana. You should learn how to use ditto to enrich your contributions towards eldership!
specky
#40 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 4:17:48 PM

Lorraine ni wa Edu......mwenye anakuaga half dressed /half naked
5 Pages«<2345>