wazua Sat, Mar 28, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Safaricom unveils new offer on call rates - NO THANKS!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:15:34 AM

So I dialed *777# and before I said subscribe, just realized there is SMALL PRINT:

o Offer valid for Safaricom to Safaricom calls only
o Off peak rate of 2/= from 10pm to 6am daily will not apply

The third side of the coin:
Whatever the case, you have to admire this Bobmanamba, if only he could do it for a week for the average Safaricom subscriber in all major towns... no one would really care the tarrif, they'd just opt in

lexx
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 1:22:08 PM

and why do i have to subscribe, i thought it should be automatic!
matata
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 2:49:44 PM

Safaricom calling rates r not customer friendly! even with the offer that will only last a few weeks! Airtel rocks!!!
Abunuasi
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:16:16 PM

As a customer, the deal is good. Green all the way
MatataMingi
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:00:43 PM

lexx wrote:

This. It should be automatic. Dont they have the tecnoligy or what. Bura Sana
Sad Sad Shame on you
Blackbelt
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:19:58 PM

Bure kabisa....take it back!
KenSaf
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:29:54 PM

Bob Manamba?
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 9:26:14 PM

...some people make me wonder scom does smthn they complain nakunugunika,they arent an NGO...hii si ahadi trust ama amref,if u dnt like them kuna options mingi take ua pick...free willed society...
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:43:19 PM

...some people make me wonder scom does smthn they complain nakunugunika,they arent an NGO...hii si ahadi trust ama amref,if u dnt like them kuna options mingi take ua pick...free willed society...

Applause Applause
saga
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 1:11:32 AM

MatataMingi wrote:
lexx wrote:

This. It should be automatic. Dont they have the tecnoligy or what. Bura Sana
Sad Sad Shame on you

Safcom can not automatically subscribe you to a service, you have to agree to the terms and conditions of this offer.
Kuna kuchapwo, kuchapana na kujifichio
5 Pages<1234>»