wazua Fri, Apr 10, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
SHE IS NOW AN ELDER ?
Marty
#41 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:30:17 PM

lol! Masenge really has a soft spot for them mwendes.

not hard?

Him who will live and die hard has a soft spot for them ladies. From his posts he sounds like he got the gift of the gab and a connoisseur of fine wine, the type that smokes pipes.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:31:44 PM

Marty wrote:
lol! Masenge really has a soft spot for them mwendes.

not hard?

Him who will live and die hard has a soft spot for them ladies. From his post he sounds like a he got the gift of the gab and a connoisseur of fine wine, the type that smokes pipes.

the pipes that lorraine is sitting on???smile
KenSaf
#43 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:35:01 PM

This is one of the great Minds in Wazua. One of the mature ladies I respect in Wazua. She is at bar with Wendz
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:39:40 PM

KenSaf wrote:
This is one of the great Minds in Wazua. One of the mature ladies I respect in Wazua. She is at bar with Wendz

Haiya... @Wendz alianza kwenda bar??? Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
KenSaf
#45 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 3:53:21 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
KenSaf wrote:
This is one of the great Minds in Wazua. One of the mature ladies I respect in Wazua. She is at par with Wendz

Haiya... @Wendz alianza kwenda par??? Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

meant at par
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:28:15 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
KenSaf wrote:

Haiya... @Wendz alianza kwenda bar??? Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

@Bwenyenye, wacha za bure!! English ilikuja na Meli...
#47 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:47:21 PM

@essyk
...Madam Sk...what contributions have made you get elevated so fast...What are you known for...I hope it is not through writing stuff like 'ditto', replying with blanks etc. Who is @Essk? in Wazua?
Prime
#48 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 9:17:08 PM

willin2learn wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Just June 07 and someone started a thread that miss lorraine was veteran
http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=19133
...a month and a half later Elder pap!!
That is approximately 14 posts per day. That is dedication.
Hep hep! Makofi! Where is that dude who used to announce Moi?

Should be aptly christened Mrs Makonde.

and quickly elevated to the cocoon!! smile
#49 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 7:56:14 AM

@essyk
...Madam Sk...what contributions have made you get elevated so fast...What are you known for...I hope it is not through writing stuff like 'ditto', replying with blanks etc. Who is @Essk? in Wazua?

In essyk's defence she writes some well thought out pieces ...
#50 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 8:24:16 AM

KenSaf wrote:

Urio Muno. very humbled. Haiya, ati you joined in 08 and you are still a member? with our brother @luttz.... kweli "commitment" is key in these manenos... but i dont know what commitment coz i see this dudes logging in every day to check what's going on in Wazuzu even without posting.... kwani madam wazua doesn't count peeping? I suggest we have a register...Think

And Congrats @essyk.... someone had sworn we are clones... am glad they now know we are different souls.
7 Pages«<34567>