15 Pages«<12131415>
pastor michael njoroge vs mwende
#131 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 5:31:58 PM

radio wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:

Ukijikuta unakula sukumawiki sana chunga!

Guest (50),The Bees?Pray

My mum used to hang this photo in our living room - it scared me proper.... Hao ndio watakula nyasi, may God expose them proper!!
... ati "Huyu...NITAMSAIDIA..." then he proceeds to "Lay hands" on her and says "Father in the Mighty Name of Jesus..." kwani ni MZAHA?

Yenyewe that is what shocked me! Yaani you know you Sc****wed this woman and now you layhands on her and call on the name of God!!

Afadhali nifungue bar ama I just become a pimp outright... These one calls for a special corner in Hell!!

The more I don't wanna go to hell and be with this kind of crooks yet I have no chopper acquired through my evil deeds.

The baseline is Love. 'How can one love God whom he has not seen and not love his brother, whom he sees everyday?

Flight on a chopper; is it an act of Love? When 'God so loved the world?'

'Love covers for a multitude of sins!' Behold the God-Man on the cross!

'He is!'

'And whosoever shall come after me, let him deny himself and take his cross daily, and follow me . . .' The 'me' that is the Truth, the Way, the Life . . . Being, now and forever more. 'I am.' No Cartesian qualifier needed.

The day of Judgement is now, has been, will be.

Now you choose . . . what do you choose?

'To love or not to love; now that is the question.'
#132 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 7:47:53 PM

kollabo wrote:
kyt wrote:
Tokyo wrote:
Does the real true churches still exist.

there is a pastor, who preacher on monday at 7:30 pm on family tv, i think, in my own opinion, he is different from many. u can watch him.

Yes, I think I've watched the guy. He preaches pure gospel in pure Kiswahili.
.watching family tv now.
I like his preaching style.honesty!!!
Caramba
#133 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 9:01:13 PM

tonicasert wrote:
Thats some crazy stuff! My dad always used to say one day people will go back to the Catholic church, ..

The priests will be purring with delight, cooing "Come baby come" with a bottle of viagra on one hand, waiting to unlock the boots of young boys.Sad
#134 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 9:53:18 AM

rock
#135 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 10:51:14 AM

Good they got his ex-wife to confirm njoro is fake and a kadinya..that mwende was not veeery convincing to me for obvious reasons: 1.Her looks and perceived character-she is just not pleasant 2.Her occupation-they are known liars,thieves,mchele specialists and actresses who can shed crocodile tears on the spot! Even in court horizontal experts dont make credible witnesses and the cases rarely have a happy ending.
#136 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:44:14 AM

Kenyans doing what they love most,photoshop Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
rock
#137 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 12:00:14 PM

Jeeesus Christ!! SonofGod is peeping down there..ebu comment or judge him and end this discussion
SonOfGod
#138 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 1:34:01 PM

rock wrote:
Jeeesus Christ!! SonofGod is peeping down there..ebu comment or judge him and end this discussion

When robbers are found in fake police uniforms, they are not treated and judged as police officers. They are treated as thieves.

Actually anyone reading and believing the bible should not be surprised - the word talks a lot about these false prophets. What surprises me more is the fact that us 'sober' ones seem not to connect these happenings with what is talked about in the bible.

http://www.christnotes.o...se+prophets&ver=kjv
Dia
#139 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 1:45:49 PM

People should just read their bibles and not rely on the pastors only. Even the Bereans in the bible went to scripture to check out if what Paul was saying was true.

We may be laughing at the gullibility of Njoro's flock but 'tis sad that even we in the middle class are falling for some of these things in our middle class churches. Someone starts a church and we all flock there regardless of the fact that it is clearly a one man show with no accountability to anyone.d'oh! Sad
#140 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 4:20:03 PM

15 Pages«<12131415>