Julie Gichuru putting on parachute?
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 10:04:40 PM

What type of dress was that?
Kama hizi ndio dalili za ku-pause eish,sina neno ni maombi tu!Sad

#2 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 8:18:32 AM

sometimes her dressing is inappropriate .. hii mambo ya parachute should be left to young girls , hapana mama watotoShame on you Shame on you
#3 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 8:56:46 AM

...Probably she was going to land somewhere dangerous after the news...
gogeta
#4 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 9:19:28 AM

vinii wrote:

sometimes her dressing is inappropriate .. hii mambo ya parachute should be left to young girls , hapana mama watotoShame on you Shame on you

sometimes we tend to be un-appreciative (if there is such a word) of how ladies Julie's age dress. when they dress with the current fashion we tell them to go back to their age. when they dress their age we say that they are dressing funny.

Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Ngogoyo
#5 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 9:32:42 AM

@gogeta.(sounds like kupigwa ngeta) are you insinuating she had dressed her age? Again i dont think fashion is for all. Just because pipe trousers are in fashion doesn't mean Guka will appear to church in one
grolut
#6 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 9:39:30 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
@gogeta.(sounds like kupigwa ngeta) are you insinuating she had dressed her age? Again i dont think fashion is for all. Just because pipe trousers are in fashion doesn't mean Guka will appear to church in one

In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
gogeta
#7 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 11:00:18 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:

what i am saying is anything fashionable can be worn by anyone. young ladies wear the pipe trousers with short coats and all, but Julie had a long fitting coat. same thing different way of presentation.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#8 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 11:15:38 AM

Jana I watched the Tusker Show and could not help but wonder what they did to my hottest presenter..Sheila Mwanyiga... She looked so fat and almost bursting in that horrible outfit!!!!!
#9 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:14:04 PM

gogeta wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:

what i am saying is anything fashionable can be worn by anyone. young ladies wear the pipe trousers with short coats and all, but Julie had a long fitting coat. same thing different way of presentation.

You see, that's the biggest problem I have with wannabes...call me old fashioned but is the idea to stay current or look good???

For example, apparently skinny jeans and those geeky specs are the in things for guys right now but you'll NEVER EVER catch me dead wearing that shit! Let me stay old fashioned and look good!
#10 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:16:21 PM

She is not going to get paid less for her dress code. So, swallow razor blades.
#11 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 5:57:09 PM

may be parachutes are the trend now

simiti athiriver of ntv was wearing a red one the other day....
#12 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 6:05:50 PM

butterflyke wrote:
simiti athiriver

I am going to talk to Admin.

You cannot go around making people laugh until ribs are broken and not pay for it.

User pap!
#13 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 6:09:17 PM

aemathenge wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
simiti athiriver

I am going to talk to Admin.

You cannot go around making people laugh until ribs are broken and not pay for it.

User pap!

smile @mahegoat, i am merely a 'meber'
kenyanbeef
#14 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 6:11:02 PM

What is parachute? My imagination has failed me totally on that one. That blue thing tpf Sheila wore jana comes close in my head. If she were to be released midair she looked like she would be fine. But Julie... Help pls.
luttz
#15 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 7:16:13 PM

Why would a woman at that age still walk around with some of her parts outside?
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#16 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 7:34:35 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

When did you escape from Mathare?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
alikujia
#17 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 8:52:18 PM

luttz wrote:
Why would a woman at that age still walk around with some of her parts outside?

know people and age before you wonder
#18 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 8:57:20 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:
What is parachute? My imagination has failed me totally on that one. That blue thing tpf Sheila wore jana comes close in my head. If she were to be released midair she looked like she would be fine. But Julie... Help pls.

...she looked like should would be fine midair? eeiisshhh sisemi kitu ...
luttz
#19 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:16:02 PM

@ Alikuja! Please enlighten me
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
FancyFace
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2012 8:26:06 AM

butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

When did you escape from Mathare?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly too funny, I always had a prolem pronouncing that name lakini sasa...rahisi sana...eish Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.