wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

15 Pages«<1112131415>
pastor michael njoroge vs mwende
#121 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:44:33 AM

My mum used to hang this photo in our living room - it scared me proper.... Hao ndio watakula nyasi, may God expose them proper!!
... ati "Huyu...NITAMSAIDIA..." then he proceeds to "Lay hands" on her and says "Father in the Mighty Name of Jesus..." kwani ni MZAHA?

He wasn't wrong in saying 'atamsaidia'cz true he did it himself not God.
You know the bible even says 'The devil mentions the name of God and trembles'
But this man njoro is a hardcore.He doesn't even stammer.

If u listen well he's trying to act smart by
telling her the truth about what he did to her (the shot bit)but at the same time threatening her with dire consequences (twisted mouth) if she dare tell.
Reason,he knew she was capable of telling!
His threatening message to her was indirect and coated with the so called miracle.
That is control and manipulation.
And that is what keeps these people in bondage.Fear.

But also rem that God allows somethings to happen for the sake of some innocent weak and genuine believer in the crowd.
That is why the njoros will do 'miracles
and end up in hell but a mwende he prayed for ends up in heaven if shes truly repentant.

God cannot be mocked.

#122 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 11:12:45 AM

#123 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 11:59:33 AM

bwenyenye wrote:

Ukijikuta unakula sukumawiki sana chunga!

Guest (50),The Bees?Pray

My mum used to hang this photo in our living room - it scared me proper.... Hao ndio watakula nyasi, may God expose them proper!!
... ati "Huyu...NITAMSAIDIA..." then he proceeds to "Lay hands" on her and says "Father in the Mighty Name of Jesus..." kwani ni MZAHA?

Yenyewe that is what shocked me! Yaani you know you Sc****wed this woman and now you layhands on her and call on the name of God!!

Afadhali nifungue bar ama I just become a pimp outright... These one calls for a special corner in Hell!!

The more I don't wanna go to hell and be with this kind of crooks yet I have no chopper acquired through my evil deeds.
#124 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:00:13 PM

#125 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:02:34 PM

Coming to a a bookstore near you...[/quote]
kollabo
#126 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:44:56 PM

kyt wrote:
Tokyo wrote:
Does the real true churches still exist.

there is a pastor, who preacher on monday at 7:30 pm on family tv, i think, in my own opinion, he is different from many. u can watch him.

Yes, I think I've watched the guy. He preaches pure gospel in pure Kiswahili.
#127 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 2:22:52 PM

[/quote]

@ magigi

thanks for katimba....i give you mwende...she is all yourssmile smile

#128 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 2:51:10 PM

Bonoko remix...(mwende version)huyo sio pastor,anakujianga shot hapa pipeline,sasa kukujia shot,sindio akaniambia atanipea kazi ya kuongea uwongo kwa kani......kanisa. Sasa kunipea kazi,sinikaona ni mzuri saa kuona ni mzuri,nikatafuta watu wengi.......wengine. Huyo sio pastor sio pastor
Lord Stark
#129 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 2:51:48 PM

huyu pastor ni mtu hivi hivi, shoti moja tu?
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#130 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 5:03:34 PM

radio wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:

Ukijikuta unakula sukumawiki sana chunga!

Guest (50),The Bees?Pray

Yenyewe that is what shocked me! Yaani you know you Sc****wed this woman and now you layhands on her and call on the name of God!!

Afadhali nifungue bar ama I just become a pimp outright... These one calls for a special corner in Hell!!

The more I don't wanna go to hell and be with this kind of crooks yet I have no chopper acquired through my evil deeds.

Pretenders are worse than murderers
15 Pages«<1112131415>