wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Mmmmmhhhh...Again at T-Mall
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 5:59:10 PM

#2 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 6:39:21 PM

Liar!! Tmall as in Tajmall?

where exactly?
#3 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 7:33:21 PM

where exactly?

The T-Mall where I once bought Gizzards (Not Tajj Mall)

#4 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 7:43:12 PM

I knew gizzards will feature here.
#5 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 8:00:01 PM

where exactly?

somebody must have been njugu when you were already enjoying gizzards
#6 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 8:56:09 PM

kenmac wrote:

where exactly?

Impunity come clean.I have a database ya URLs' zote duniani.
Google is my middle name.
danas10
#7 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 9:17:01 PM

kenmac wrote:

where exactly?

Think Think Think Think Think Think Think
danas10
#8 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 9:19:40 PM

#9 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 9:27:54 PM

where exactly?

Tmall iko on the way to Langata. Sasa essyk, can you make this? Drool
#10 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 9:50:41 PM

I know Tuskys-mall.It's cz somebody once said that Impunity hangs around Tajmall on weekends.

Was enjoying cooking matumbo boilo before he spoilt with this from *** daily.
Hii Kula kiroho.smile

#11 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:28:41 AM

@ Impunity, What happened this time? Please tell. Did they sell you the above Kuku with all intestines as happened last time and did you eat it?
Jump-steady
#12 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:00:49 PM

kenmac wrote:

where exactly?

I think @Essy is a TrollPray
#13 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:03:43 PM

Haha, Business Daily, I mean, Impunity, hii kuku inakaa noma sana.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:42:25 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
I think @Essy is a TrollPray

In Internet slang, a troll is someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as an online discussion forum, chat room, or blog, with the primary intent of provoking readers into an emotional response or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion.

The noun troll may refer to the provocative message itself, as in: "That was an excellent troll you posted."

While the word troll and its associated verb trolling are associated with Internet discourse, media attention in recent years has made such labels subjective, with trolling describing intentionally provocative actions and harassment outside of an online context.

For example, mass media has used troll to describe "a person who defaces Internet tribute sites with the aim of causing grief to families.

@Essy, rebuttal please.
#15 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:50:50 PM

Troll image.

naomba serikali inisaidie.

Mahe do I look like that ogre??

Pray
#16 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:52:42 PM

Come to think about it, send me you facade aemathengeatgmailfullstopcom.
#17 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:56:50 PM

I know Tuskys-mall.It's cz somebody once said that Impunity hangs around Tajmall on weekends.

Was enjoying cooking matumbo boilo before he spoilt with this from *** daily.
Hii Kula kiroho.smile

It was you that said it me thinks. Someone had posted that @Impunity was to be found at T-Mall (a reference to his infamous T-Mall kuku thread) and you assumed that the poster meant Tajmall, then his being at Tajmall got a life of its own in that thread.
#18 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 12:59:12 PM

2tru elder. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

lemmie run away with my rungu now.

Pierce
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 8:27:24 AM

What's all this about....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly