wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

15 Pages«<678910>»
pastor michael njoroge vs mwende
#71 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 6:48:41 PM

just got thinking, if she is narrating to NTV ile masaibu she got from pastor and how they crossed paths with him, where did NTV get the footage of her in a church being prayed for now that the pastor didn't want to see her again? Unless that footage came from a 3rd party got my point?

Sermons these days are broadcasted on TV for the Kondoos who dont go to church to be blessed with the word as well as send sadaka via MPESA. Its not hard going back to the archives.

lol..cool..
josiah33
#72 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 7:15:42 PM

Hehehehe! huyo pastor hata hana class jameni? Ama it's some sacrifice he has to make(stooping so low) for the sake of business? Think about it-there is no place else he can get those female actors other than from k-street or wherever. Decent women wouldn't contort their faces just for a few thousand shillings.
#73 Posted: : Saturday, July 21, 2012 7:54:34 PM

go to church kesho. no excuse
#74 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 1:07:46 AM

rock
#75 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 8:08:30 AM

go to church kesho. no excuse

Enroute to city cabanas..no such thing as bad publicity guys. Be blessed
Tokyo
#76 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 8:36:45 AM

Does the real true churches still exist.
work to prosper
#77 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 8:47:01 AM

Tokyo wrote:

So on Sundays no phombe is served at Cabanas since mtumishi Njoro and Mwende are busy occupying the place?

#78 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 10:39:00 AM

Tokyo wrote:

there is a pastor, who preacher on monday at 7:30 pm on family tv, i think, in my own opinion, he is different from many. u can watch him.
#79 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 3:14:28 PM

Who knows if Pr Njoro was preaching this morning?
#80 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 4:16:04 PM

Euge wrote:
Who knows if Pr Njoro was preaching this morning?

he did...even his TV show was aired. source: NTV

I have watched Harrison Ng'ang'a on KBC at 9.30 with no qualms at all. I think he is good and delivers in almost a comical manner.
15 Pages«<678910>»