wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Gosgei's Security
#1 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 11:11:15 PM

Was driving past H Gosgei's house near Muthangari police station at about 8.30pm and his security were standing on the road, pointing guns at innocent motorists shouting at us that we should not drive past his gate. We obeyed albeit dangerously by making killer u - turns. Kweli maskini hana chake
#2 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 7:11:23 AM

Kwani Gosgei anaficha nini huko?? smile
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 9:30:03 AM

For a moment I read "Gospel Security"
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#4 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 9:43:57 AM

Kwani Gosgei anaficha nini huko?? smile

Sijui. But i tell you I ran/drove for dear life. At first thought they were carjackers but later notice they were APs. Roho ilikuwa kwa mdomo.
kamundu
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 11:34:11 AM

Peeling of the Impunity
Peace in our Homeland.
callaspade
#6 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 11:47:18 AM

.....wait till he becomes vpee,he will ask you guys to take your cars to the railway line.
.....when will guys know Kenya has changed?was it a public road being blocked? manyani road or which road wewe Euge?
#7 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 1:25:32 PM

callaspade wrote:
.....wait till he becomes vpee,he will ask you guys to take your cars to the railway line.
.....when will guys know Kenya has changed?was it a public road being blocked? manyani road or which road wewe Euge?

Yes public road. Kabarsiran road. His home is just before you join James Gichuru.
#8 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 5:18:26 PM

What if there was no other way one would get home? d'oh! These mp's amaze me. The guy is not even a Minister
seppuku
#9 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 6:39:21 PM

Saw the same thing happening at the National Oil turn-off opposite the Walter Reed compound, Kisumu. Some government minister being driven in a Toyota Prado complete with police escort was driving from the side road and on seeing him, the traffic cop manning the junction started asking all motorists to drive straight ahead. Some were about to turn right into the side road and the damn thing is two-way but the yelling policeman wouldn't let them. Foolishness!
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.