Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Real crossfire in K24 . Don't attack the messager attack the message . Peace be with you
simonkabz wrote:Raila ‘prevailed’ upon him to make way for Rachel Shebbesh.This was not because Shebbesh was more popular than Hussein in Kasarani. Far from it. It seems more likely that this was because Shebbesh was Raila’s ‘squeeze.’ I like this. i thought this was a rumour by innovative wazuans like @ impunity. Kumbe ni kweli.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 178 Location: Nairobi
[quote=washiku]Iko free sasa: here is the Rink: http://www.bidiiafrika.c...ead.php?p=9991#post9991[/quote] that was fast..  2mb of miguna..come baby come Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
[quote=washiku]Iko free sasa: here is the Rink: http://www.bidiiafrika.c...ead.php?p=9991#post9991[/quote] woooow!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Lolest! wrote:simonkabz wrote:Raila ‘prevailed’ upon him to make way for Rachel Shebbesh.This was not because Shebbesh was more popular than Hussein in Kasarani. Far from it. It seems more likely that this was because Shebbesh was Raila’s ‘squeeze.’ I like this. i thought this was a rumour by innovative wazuans like @ impunity. Kumbe ni kweli. Na bado haujaskia ya Deputy Minister for Plot Development! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Migooner wrote:When it came to women, Raila didn’t know how to separate safe from dangerous. Many a time, we were appalled to find him eating food brought to him by women I felt to be wholly inappropriate such as Rachel Shebesh, Ann Kariuki and Esther Passaris. Haya ni chakula aina gani. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Haya ni chakula aina gani.  [/quote] Migooner's Peeling Back the Mask DishIt wasn't me! They keep moving the cheese  stolen from opensuse forums :)
maligumu wrote:Real crossfire in K24 . Don't attack the messager attack the message . Tuanze na maize scandal! http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/lexwd8z/-/index.html..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012 http://www.nairobiwire.c...sue-robert-alai-for.html..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
http://www.kenyan-post.c...ver-railas-corrupt.html
Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
McReggae wrote:LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012 http://www.nairobiwire.c...ue-robert-alai-for.html
That will not work. ION:You are really displaying alot of P-Energy on this post jameni!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
[quote=McReggae]LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012 http://www.nairobiwire.c...ue-robert-alai-for.html[/quote] It was morally wrong to distribute the book freely anyway, whatever the circumstances. Unfortunately, the book is already doing rounds on emails so blocking the URLs will help but not much.
Wendz wrote:It was morally wrong to distribute the book freely anyway, whatever the circumstances. Unfortunately, the book is already doing rounds on emails so blocking the URLs will help but not much. Miguna should have known that his book would be on the internet within 3 days of its launch! He should know people esp. Kenyans and FORA "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Wendz wrote:[quote=McReggae]LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012 http://www.nairobiwire.c...ue-robert-alai-for.html[/quote] It was morally wrong to distribute the book freely anyway, whatever the circumstances. Unfortunately, the book is already doing rounds on emails so blocking the URLs will help but not much. Robert Alai and his likes form the core RAO support and you can see why sober people will feel out of place in this equation.
C&P Quote:The response to Miguna’s rather dramatic allegations demonstrate that if anyone tells you this country has changed, they are fooling you.
It is as preposterous as dressing up Moi-era tribalists as reformists.
People responded to Miguna’s robust accusations first, by going foetal, followed by an attempt by his friends to throw him under the bus, then an effort to frighten the press through whispers of lawsuits and the use of a law which is a close relative to detention-without-trial, the law of criminal libel, the most odious, most single-party, the most colonial legislation to disgrace our courts.
And I keep asking myself: isn’t the rational thing to do to first establish whether the man was speaking the truth before going into the paroxysms of insults? LINKCouldn't have put it any better. A perfect case of shooting the messenger! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
So Miguna has all his rights to write ANYTHING and other do not!!! .......Your freedom must not interfere with the freedom of other people!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:So Miguna has all his rights to write ANYTHING and other do not!!!
.......Your freedom must not interfere with the freedom of other people!!!! YES, Let them clear their names. Theatrics dont help us "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
McReggae wrote:So Miguna has all his rights to write ANYTHING and other do not!!!
.......Your freedom must not interfere with the freedom of other people!!!! And so there is freedom and free-dom i believe....It's the level of intolerance which is appalling.Look at what happened in Kisumu during TNA's multiple launch.Didn't they bring down tents and public address systems??.....Yet they enjoy freedom in any other corner of the country.....NO?....If we have to be honest,i realise that all presidential candidates except one,have avoided campaigning in Luo Nyanza.The closest they will get is Kisii Nyanza (Someone correct me!!).....They are stupid i guess!!!...and so let's talk free-dom! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
....@guka, was some central MP's car burnt in central for just mentioning that they should support Raila.....nyani haoni kundule!!!! Balala, Martha and even Ruto have all been to Kisumu successfully even after they differed with Raila!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"