wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

25 Pages«<56789>»
Biting njeve hii July!!!
#61 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:41:37 PM

Instant hand sanitizer... Dettol one kills 99.99% germs... you could try that.. you do not need any water but you will need a "bucketful" of it.... It doesn't come cheap and its colder than water though...
MBILI
#62 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:42:50 PM

the way this thread is going,poor @impunity,,i doubt he had an idea that asking this question would go this far,,,,,by now ameskia - ATAOGA leo
#63 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:50:30 PM

@Impunity running away from the water

#64 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:52:25 PM

@Impunity running away from the water

Kekekekekekeee... hii business ya kurokea maji ilianza kitambo!!
#65 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:54:54 PM

I hear Eskimos face a problem similar to Impunity's. With their water buried deep under ice, the guy had to find a way of surviving without offending neighbours and having yourself scrubbed the Matatu crew way. They do steam bathing. It can actually clean you pores better than dettol. Cheki link

Eskimo bath
#66 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:01:54 PM

@ Chemos Applause
#67 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:09:57 PM

Instant hand sanitizer... Dettol one kills 99.99% germs... you could try that.. you do not need any water but you will need a "bucketful" of it.... It doesn't come cheap and its colder than water though...

Wont help in this July.

#68 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:15:52 PM

@Impunity - Google Stephen Gough. You migh share peculiarities!!!

When that sentence concluded on 17 July 2012, he left the prison naked again, but this time the police allowed him to go on his way

#69 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:42:35 PM

@Wendz, what kills the remaining 0.01% germs? Angel
#70 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 5:33:53 PM

@Wendz, what kills the remaining 0.01% germs? Angel

The 0.01% are called benefichio germs.
Applause

25 Pages«<56789>»