wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Miguna book investigated for hate speech!
Rollout
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:34:25 PM

I might disagree with Miguna and I am a big fun of RAO but it will be loss for every kenya if Miguna is prosecuted by the government for what he wrote in his book.

First, Miguna might have been unfair or even lie in some parts of his book but still I strongly believe that for Kenya to move forward people like Miguna however arrogant he might be, should always be celebrated by all kenyans because it is a sign that we're maturing as a society and our freedom of speech is alife.

Therefore I believe strongly that Miguna or any other kenyan is protected by the constitution under freedom of speech.

I stand with Miguna as a commitment to our constitution and I stand with RAO for President.

Drunkard.
abdulrahman
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:50:50 PM

Kenyans in support of Miguna Miguna !!

What he wrote is the absolute truth !!
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 12:01:03 AM

He might be saying the truth but the way he went about it was wrong,the assertions made are spurious,viscillious,without an iota or colour of right and unjustifiably litigious
kamundu
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 12:26:52 AM

OMG( oh mi guna)
Peace in our Homeland.
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 12:31:52 AM

atawafunza some law
Rollout
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 1:05:22 AM

I don't support anything he wrote but we cannot just shut people up because we don't agree with them, I think thats what has set us back for years
Rollout
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 1:08:29 AM

[quote=abdulrahman]Kenyans in support of Miguna Miguna !!

What he wrote is the absolute truth !![/quote]

@ Abdulrahman
anyone who make a statement like that is an idiot, come on dude, absolute truth? you can say something like; maybe or could be or I think but not absolute..... where are you from?
maligumu
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 7:17:31 AM

Rollout wrote:

@ Abdulrahman
anyone who make a statement like that is an idiot, come on dude, absolute truth? you can say something like; maybe or could be or I think but not absolute..... where are you from?

@Rollout wacha matusi , this is the intolerance Miguna is talking about and to me he seems to have some truth.
Peace be with you
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 7:38:46 AM

Rollout wrote:

@ Abdulrahman

Rollout Cool down. Were you among those who got a piece of the pie while rest of us were eating viazi because ugali was a no no {High prices/Contaminated}?

If not, watch as the drama unfolds.
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 7:44:43 AM

If one is to understand Miguna,then his appeal "Miguna vs Toronto Police Services Board 2008 ONCA 799(CanLII)" at the court of appeal for Ontario is a must read.The Canadian judges found the guy terribly obnoxious and insufferable to a fault!
@Harrydre ati atafunza nani law?