wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

12 Pages«<7891011>»
Age difference
#81 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 5:02:27 PM

boss umeshindaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#82 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 5:07:57 PM

u will be as confused as this..

wacha kutafuta mawaidha hadharani...
#83 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 5:19:41 PM

Tebes wrote:
Contact Lorraine Achieng of wazua(essyk),she is approaching forte and with 2 teenages...she is single and lonely.

d'oh! Lorraine Achieng from Kieni???

And she has gone mia....

I've noticed that too...this is one thread that she would have so many 2 cents.

If:

bellshade

And:

essyk - mia

Then:

bellshade = essyk
#84 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 5:30:10 PM

Chunga kusaidiwa na vijana.
#85 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 5:35:24 PM

@AlphDoti
...Sawa mzee, never take Wazua so seriously. ...Aisha was six or seven years old when she was betrothed to Muhammad and nine when the marriage was consummated.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aisha
...Lakini...Mtoto ni mtoto
bellshade
#86 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 5:41:20 PM

I will be back kesho ,thx to all and good evening,Kudos to those gave advice worth it's meaning. cheers
#87 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 5:51:49 PM

@AlphDoti
...Sawa mzee, never take Wazua so seriously. ...Aisha was six or seven years old when she was betrothed to Muhammad and nine when the marriage was consummated.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aisha
...Lakini...Mtoto ni mtoto

@Magigi nani nasema hiyo. You have to give context.

So I feel medically, scientifically, and Islamically a marriage can be consumated at the age 9 once a lady is mature.

Where I come from, traditionally age limit is not specified. Tell me what it says where you come from, even in your Bible. In my country Kenya it is 18 years.

@bellshade additionally I can tell you, the Prophet (pbuh) said, if you marry a spouse (man or woman), look for four things:
(i). Virtue (her religion or religiousness)
(ii). Noble (her family status)
(iii). Wealth (her wealth)
(iv). Beauty (her beauty)

You should marry the religious woman (otherwise) you will be a loser.
The same holds true for those looking for husbands.

He further said:
"When someone with whose character you are satisfied asks to marry your daughter, comply with his request. If you do not do so, there will be corruption and great evil on earth."
#88 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 8:33:04 PM

If:
bellshade

And:
essyk - mia
Then:
bellshade = essyk

Else

WOW !! BRILLIANT.

Typical of wazua to be wary and suspicious of new members.

luttz
#89 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 10:16:08 PM

My only advise is "don't marry for love". Love is a temporary disease; reality strikes when love disease heals, then life will start.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
slickyoz
#90 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:30:56 PM

Elder wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Contact Lorraine Achieng of wazua(essyk),she is approaching forte and with 2 teenages...she is single and lonely.

d'oh! Lorraine Achieng from Kieni???

And she has gone mia....

I've noticed that too...this is one thread that she would have so many 2 cents.

If:

bellshade

And:

essyk - mia

Then:

bellshade = essyk

Else

Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
12 Pages«<7891011>»