wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

12 Pages<12345>»
Age difference
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:23:14 PM

Great wewe jienjoy with that small gal now. But be sure that in five years time, she will be looking for other dudes to satisfy her, you will not keep up with the her needs, wants and games.

Good age difference is about 3 to 5 years
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:24:20 PM

Hapa sioni uko na brothers/sisters poa!!!

......if you had a daughter or sister aged 19yrs, ungekubali maneno kama haya!!!!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:24:22 PM

dossy7 wrote:
17 ni miaka mingi in this day and age. That notwithstanding, kuna watu who've made it. It's not an absolute that such a marriage cannot be great.

@JB I agree though he must start investing in drug enhancers to keep up with the heat from the Kitchen.

...which will not last long ...will end up escorting her with a handcart...
bellshade
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:25:39 PM

marex wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
bellshade wrote:
Hi all Wazuas, Need some through advise.My galfriend is 17yrs younger than me and marriage is in the pipelin,am getting to 40s very soon and I have a child born form my previous affair. Now i need to get advise,Can this relationship have problems later on in our lifes considering the age diff,priorities and the lifestlyes of both of us.Anxious Think Anxious
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Hii ndio shida ya kunyemelea campus students. She came, she saw, she stuckLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
@marex thx .@kelele not every damsel is from Uni
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:29:29 PM

Uni here is some college offering akadiploma of sorts. They have idle time during the day so they do very nasty things in those dingy classrooms and corridors
Jacy26
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:30:51 PM

kelele.com wrote:

be encouraged by the age differnce btw Njonjo and his wife..which is over 25, Sam Ongeri and his wife, Maina Kageni and Ann Kiguta, Mugabe n the wife and lastly Ahmednassir Abdullahi n the wife!!!

How now?
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:45:32 PM

@guys why are you so negative? You cannot generalize. I do not think @bellshade said it bothers him. I think he just want us to hear him, we are doing the wazees roles smile
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:47:29 PM

@bellshade if you are around 40, that means she's around 23 years old. I want to tell you to go for it. It can work and it has worked for others.

Remember that you're still strong, infact you're just ripe in many areas. Don't brag this to her about this though Shame on you :
- you're mature
- you're more patient than many younger men
- you're settled
- you have experience
- you're done with excitement of the youth
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:54:04 PM

Guest (16) ...you shall not walk alone
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:56:25 PM

Don't see nothing wrong with the age difference. some young people by age are very mature and vice versa. So long as you two are in agreement i say give a go, afterall i have seen couples of the same age having issues.

The only dark side i see is your rumba collection being archived/thrown away and ably replaced with some form of noise you cant comprehend from Lady Gaga et al. Life is short, chose to share it with those who care
12 Pages<12345>»