wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
politician marries Sammy Wanjiru's wife
TiggerTiggy
#41 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 6:33:27 PM

why not copy-paste the 'will' here? that way no need to keep re-emailing to folks. how much do lawyers charge for a simple will? bei mwananchi please!
thuks
#42 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 7:12:32 PM

The kids will be the losers!!! Their fathers money will end up with a fully grown man who will channel some to his Gachungwa, relatives etc.!!! Talk about wealth re-distribution!!! How long [short!] has it been for crying out loud!

Operation Linda watoto!

What the law says
http://www.kenyalaw.org/...alaw/klr_app/frames.php
CAP 160
35. (1) Subject to the provisions of section 40, where an intestate has left one surviving spouse and a child or children, the surviving spouse shall be entitled to -

(a) the personal and household effects of the deceased absolutely; and

(b) a life interest in the whole residue of the net intestate estate:

Provided that, if the surviving spouse is a widow, that interest shall determine upon her re-marriage to any person.
-
-
-
(5) Subject to the provisions of sections 41 and 42 and subject to any appointment or award made under this section. the whole residue of the not intestate estate shall on the death, or, in the case of a widow, re-marriage, of the surviving spouse, devolve upon the surviving child, if there be only one, or be equally divided among the surviving children.

Some protection given by law
I care!
josiah33
#43 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 8:17:08 PM

Just wondering-when some of you suggest that the 'politician' is after wanjiru's wealth i ask myself this: isn't Maina Njenga already rich? Kwani hizo pesa za extortion zilikuwa zinaenda wapi?
#44 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 9:34:44 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Just wondering-when some of you suggest that the 'politician' is after wanjiru's wealth i ask myself this: isn't Maina Njenga already rich? Kwani hizo pesa za extortion zilikuwa zinaenda wapi?

Pesa haitoshi. Ask okuyos.Sad
#45 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 9:37:46 PM

somebody "miner build".
luttz
#46 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 11:18:29 PM

@ Alpha, Maich & Magigi! Done, check your email and confirm
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#47 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 11:32:19 PM

I also need to write a will!

My sufurias,electronics,spoons and frozen food count as property NO??

send that copy please to arimosa2@gmail.com.
#48 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 11:47:08 PM

Prime wrote:
http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=16907

YOU WERE TOLD!!!!

Wazua is the best source of information.

This is breaking news on the 16th of July and yet wazuans have known from January!!!

I saw people using the phrase "Carpet Bombing" in the other thread. I hope people know what it means. Just Google "Carpet Bombing" and see what it means.

Carpet bombing is a large aerial bombing done in a progressive manner to inflict damage in every part of a selected area of land. The phrase evokes the image of explosions completely covering an area, in the same way that a carpet covers a floor. Carpet bombing is usually achieved by dropping many unguided bombs. In contrast to precision bombing, it is not aimed at a small target, such as a bunker, an airfield, or a military unit.

When used in "Landing lingo" it means a fellow who fires aimlessly even bombing the forest(s) around kandahar and leaving the whole place a mess!!! Do people have evidence that this is the kind of bombing/landing the said fellow practices???

@maich you are one krazy fellow!
#49 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 12:33:10 AM

In a nutshell, a cluster bomb is a single bomb that contains over 1000 bomblets larger than grenades that seperate mid air creating a huge mess. For those who release CLUSTER BOMBS, please consider the mess hehehe.
abdulrahman
#50 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 10:29:56 AM

My main worry is Wanjiru's children. Their father's hard earned cash is gone. Morals gone to the dogs.
But birds of the same feather stick together !
6 Pages«<3456>