wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Parenthood 201
#11 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 12:46:53 PM

Wacha hio...A friend of mine told me how Chama mamaas had gathered in his house and then hs 3.5 yr old son started doing some press ups in full view of everybody... His dad asked him, "Son,unafanya nini?" and the son answered, " Ninafanya vile unafanya ukipanda juu ya mum". The dad was dumbfounded.
...If you have a two year old child still in your bedroom evict him/her immediately!

Ndead!

#12 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 1:10:40 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I thought having raised a first born i was up to the task, until my four year old daughter(she's turning 4 next week) asked this:
"Daddy, why is it that we do not put on panties at night?"
That with my mother-in-law in the full hearing,the mother yet to come home and the gal demanding to know the ans ASAP, threw me off balance. Aparently the gal only puts on night dress and nothing underneath
If you were me, what would be your rxn/answer?

Um_*** hebu fafanua hapa.. when she said WE.. inamaanisha sio yeye peke yake...
Take her out of ur room boss.. ameona mengi.....Pray Pray
#13 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 1:23:34 PM

I heard a kaboy say f***k
On asking where he got that word from he said he meant 'phew'
Pray
#14 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 1:34:20 PM

. His dad asked him, "Son,unafanya nini?" and the son answered, " Ninafanya vile unafanya ukipanda juu ya mum". The dad was dumbfounded.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....
#15 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 1:53:04 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I thought having raised a first born i was up to the task, until my four year old daughter(she's turning 4 next week) asked this:
"Daddy, why is it that we do not put on panties at night?"
That with my mother-in-law in the full hearing,the mother yet to come home and the gal demanding to know the ans ASAP, threw me off balance. Aparently the gal only puts on night dress and nothing underneath
If you were me, what would be your rxn/answer?

why do we always cheat, tell her the truth, it seems you didn't even know that happens.
just tell her you don't know and call whoever dresses her for the night to answer.

don't try to be a perfect parent.