Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
ValerieLemaiyan
#3 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 10:25:31 AM

I hear is an artiste who has been GAITing a lot of airplay recently
#4 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 10:34:56 AM

ValerieLemaiyan wrote:

Okay, kwa hivyo the maboko-likolo artist?
But someone alleged here in wazua that the "getting" was a shemale. d'oh!

abdulrahman
#5 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 10:46:44 AM

ValerieLemaiyan wrote:

kwani he uses bait
#6 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 11:05:59 AM

abdulrahman wrote:
ValerieLemaiyan wrote:

kwani he uses bait

Kurakekeeee.

#7 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 11:55:54 AM

abdulrahman wrote:
ValerieLemaiyan wrote:

kwani he uses bait

#8 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 2:42:14 PM

ValerieLemaiyan wrote:

Subtle smile ...some high profile people will rue appearing in some music video ..Sad Sad
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:02:27 PM

Ni nini hizi sasa. Shame on you Pray argh.

MR X AND MR.Y instead of respecting the holy trinity you decided to do a 3some?
Just get off the public eye and ask God to restore you before you further defile his platform.
You've let so many teens down.

And don't let this girl commit suicide cz of H.

#10 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2019 10:33:55 PM

Just get off the public eye and ask God to restore you before you further defile his platform.

What are you talking about?
Sad Sad

#11 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 10:15:45 AM

The more reason you need to stick with me.
#12 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 10:55:52 AM

Sad Sad

DK- Mr Y
Hopekid- Mr.X

Threesome
HPV
Weed
Denial
Confessions
Suicidal
Media apologies
Schools

Ruined lives.It's a pity.
Those are the gospel artists who visit schools on sundays and gyrate their herpes laden bottoms at our children.
Disgusting.

#13 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 12:35:21 PM

Sad Sad

DK- Mr Y
Hopekid- Mr.X

Threesome
HPV
Weed
Denial
Confessions
Suicidal
Media apologies
Schools

Ruined lives.It's a pity.
Those are the gospel artists who visit schools on sundays and gyrate their herpes laden bottoms at our children.
Disgusting.

A good part of the gospel industry is about money but i agree.This is most disgusting!!
#14 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 2:20:59 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kenyans will kill me one day i swear!!Laughing out loudly

C&P
They should appropriately change their names to dick kwenye bed and herpes kid respectively..
#15 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 2:57:50 PM

Njunge wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kenyans will kill me one day i swear!!Laughing out loudly

C&P
They should appropriately change their names to dick kwenye bed and herpes kid respectively..

Kot is crazy.
Saitan is trending huko cz of this..The herpes,etc stinks to high heavens.
But what's most disgusting is that there's a non apologetic audio recording by Decay after their fake public apology.He's talking too much rubbish.

They are being exposed by high school girls including pastor ken sijui ring blbla..oi!
We 've got PERVERTS roaming our schools in the name of weekend challenge'.
#16 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 5:16:42 PM

Lakini that ka small 20yr old girl pia ako very spoilt.
At 20 she walks with a roll of bhang in her bag when going to be banged.
This is a purely spoilt girl already.
All of them misbehaved and the little girl just met her match.
Hakuna cha crocodile tears on one side.

#17 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 5:46:55 PM

Read her full story from childhood.
She needed somebody to hold her hand,not a pervert who would push her deeper into the valley of despair and hopelessness.She was already there.
As the older persons,ministers of the gospel and knowing that they were carriers of a deadly and incurable virus,they could have turned her away.
A 20 yr old is still fresh from teenage and unstable in decision making.She looked up to them as 'role models' right from high school but they failed to act responsibly when she offered to meet up.
Now figure out how many girls they might have infected with HPV.

#18 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 7:17:31 PM

Wilding....
Sansa
#19 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 8:01:39 PM

Ngai .. si you guys post links to make this easier. Sasa I have to also go look for this story?
Apricot
#20 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 8:55:48 PM

I gave up trying to figure out what is going on here.
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up