SME
Ideas
Website
What is the average cost to design one for a small bizness? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
anything from 8 k to 5 m, depending on the scope and requirements
nakujua wrote: anything from 8 k to 5 m, depending on the scope and requirements
Do we have free software/application on the net for personal development? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
If you want one made I have someone i could recommend... Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
YoungMulla wrote:If you want one made I have someone i could recommend... Sasa; why beat-about-the-bush? just do it! Just give the guy's contacts!
Impunity wrote:What is the average cost to design one for a small bizness? Most web hosts come with a free online site-creator using straightforward WYSIWYG philosophy You can make a 'professional looking' site in 30 minutes!
chiaroscuro wrote:Impunity wrote:What is the average cost to design one for a small bizness? Most web hosts come with a free online site-creator using straightforward WYSIWYG philosophy You can make a 'professional looking' site in 30 minutes! why is 'professional looking' in quotes ?
Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote: anything from 8 k to 5 m, depending on the scope and requirements
Do we have free software/application on the net for personal development? yes, I think google has a free tool to get local businesses online. you can even get a free domain name (.co.cc)
chiaroscuro wrote:Impunity wrote:What is the average cost to design one for a small bizness? Most web hosts come with a free online site-creator using straightforward WYSIWYG philosophy You can make a 'professional looking' site in 30 minutes! What is WYSIWYG philosophy? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:Impunity wrote:What is the average cost to design one for a small bizness? Most web hosts come with a free online site-creator using straightforward WYSIWYG philosophy You can make a 'professional looking' site in 30 minutes! What is WYSIWYG philosophy? What You See Is What You Get...
chemos wrote:Impunity wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:Impunity wrote:What is the average cost to design one for a small bizness? Most web hosts come with a free online site-creator using straightforward WYSIWYG philosophy You can make a 'professional looking' site in 30 minutes! What is WYSIWYG philosophy? What You See Is What You Get... But how? where is the software got from? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Shocked. Yaani impunity doesn't know what this WYSIWYG is?
jaggernaut wrote:Shocked. Yaani impunity doesn't know what this WYSIWYG is? I know what it is I was just hitting harder to see if I can learn more. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:chemos wrote:Impunity wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:Impunity wrote:What is the average cost to design one for a small bizness? Most web hosts come with a free online site-creator using straightforward WYSIWYG philosophy You can make a 'professional looking' site in 30 minutes! What is WYSIWYG philosophy? What You See Is What You Get... But how? where is the software got from? It is an online tool; you use it, publish your site and that's it. Try this one: http://www.freesitedesigner.com/
SME
Ideas
Website