wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Charity Ngilu Slimpossible!
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:31:23 PM

Sad Sad
I am afraid,very afraid for what I have just seen on NVT tonight!

#2 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:42:34 PM

stop taking people's panadol.
why do u keep seeing fat people? kibati's head now Ngilu,lol
Are u sure ur eyeballs aren't stretched?
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:52:03 PM

Sad Sad
I am afraid,very afraid for what I have just seen on NVT tonight!

what have you seen? dont be afraid..
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 10:16:40 PM

You dont know what am saying,if u watched NTV you would have seen that she is clearly exhibiting serious kimunya syndrome!

#5 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 10:36:53 PM

ahaaa.lol
Citizen TV show popped up in my mind.
I haven't seen this woman in a looong time.jeez
#6 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 5:20:21 AM

You dont know what am saying,if u watched NTV you would have seen that she is clearly exhibiting serious kimunya syndrome!

wee wacha, kimunya's iko icu...ngilu just looked kind of tired after the closed door negotiations to support oar. i dont know what she was promised but i doubt she has anything to add.
#7 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 7:51:53 AM

Leta Pic
#8 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 8:12:13 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Leta Pic

Wacha tungoje @QW aka Ericoo_Nyamo to upload the pics.

#9 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 9:02:24 AM

gogeta
#10 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:18:14 AM

i honestly cant see the difference. just some colour and make up missing in one pic.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#11 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:43:37 AM

Hey...Ngilu is far much older than your mother...and old people don't look that beautiful...Ama?
abdulrahman
#12 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:56:50 AM

I cant see the difference either.

With women, there face appearance depends on make-up (those powdered stuff applied using sponges and other concortions of steroids aka mediven,betamed, dermovate etc). thats why men are advised to engage a serious dating once the chic has slept over in your house, the way she appears in the morning is all natural but when she goes to the shower room, she emerges a totally different person.
Jump-steady
#13 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:01:00 AM

abdulrahman wrote:

With women, there face appearance depends on make-up (those powdered stuff applied using sponges and other concortions of steroids aka mediven,betamed, dermovate etc). thats why men are advised to engage a serious dating once the chic has slept over in your house, the way she appears in the morning is all natural but when she goes to the shower room, she emerges a totally different person.

We need to ask @Impunity what brand of TV he has. It shows him what everyone else can't see smile smile
rryyzz
#14 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:03:55 AM

abdulrahman wrote:

Add to it the time of the month. Kuna wakati skin ina glow naturally.....,
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#15 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:08:27 AM

rryyzz wrote:
abdulrahman wrote:

aiii.. huyu amebaleghe..
Mariacha
#16 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:41:28 PM

chemos wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
abdulrahman wrote:

aiii.. huyu amebaleghe..

hahahaha, i would have forgotten that word! thanks!!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
callaspade
#17 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:51:33 PM

Hey...Ngilu is far much older than your mother...and old people don't look that beautiful...Ama?

....giggs,wewe andika story za friday diary wacha hasira za maji hapa.
Thiong'o
#18 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:58:15 PM

callaspade wrote:

....giggs,wewe andika story za friday diary wacha hasira za maji hapa.

Magigi diary
#19 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 1:07:04 PM

rryyzz wrote:
abdulrahman wrote:

At past 60!
Not talking Not talking Not talking

#20 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 1:43:47 PM

@chemos, i thought kubaleghe means becoming pubescent!