Mohammed Ali set to leave KTN!
josephmwangi100
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 4:48:26 PM

#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 4:50:03 PM

josephmwangi100 wrote:

3 posts and already a user....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:06:20 PM

chemos wrote:
josephmwangi100 wrote:

3 posts and already a user....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is the swiftest recorded usernization ever to be meted on a member!
I bet his first post was a tree.
Honestly a blunder!

#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:14:58 PM

chemos wrote:
josephmwangi100 wrote:

Honestly a blunder!

@Impunity.. u jua QW was finally malizwad by lady admin...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
He has now logged in as Ericoo Nyamu...
Madam amekuwa mkali...
#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:19:30 PM

@ Chemos, just noticed that you are now Veteran...when did that happen? and you still have a cow doing pole-dancing as your signature...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:21:34 PM

@ Chemos, just noticed that you are now Veteran...when did that happen?

a wkend getaway at an exlcusive eco lodge with lady admin did wonders... Shhh
#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:28:19 PM

chemos wrote:

She must have been the girl student demanding the shortest skirt...
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:35:13 PM

I thought I read mohammed Ali on this thread.

Where is he?
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:39:50 PM

chemos wrote:
josephmwangi100 wrote:

Honestly a blunder!

@Impunity.. u jua QW was finally malizwad by lady admin...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
He has now logged in as Ericoo Nyamu...
Madam amekuwa mkali...

Nyamu he is!!!
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:50:26 PM

Ericoo_Nyamu #11 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:17:24 AM

I think even the Nyamu is gone, QW doesnt hit once.. I wonder what he will come back as now.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 7:00:58 PM

Where is he?

Honey, you are a veteran now. You even out rank me.

Do not ask silly questions. You should better by now Dear.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 7:56:05 PM

Ericoo_Nyamu #11 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:17:24 AM

I think even the Nyamu is gone, QW doesnt hit once.. I wonder what he will come back as now.

QW GONE, No wonder the photos disappeared Aish lady amin kali sana Applause

@ Chemos chunga unaweza rudi inda block 10
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 10:29:18 PM

back to the subject matter, it's a good move so they can team up with JAN again, lakini am wondering hii jicho pevu watafanya wakiwa wapi?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:16:19 AM

chemos wrote:

@chemos, be careful, be very careful
FancyFace
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:24:42 AM

chemos chemos chemos

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:44:20 PM

Finally Mohammed Ali bows out of KTN. KTN wishes him well.

I hope he doesn't show up in the renowned poacher shietzen.
faa
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 6:39:25 AM

Where is QW?

#18 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:19:52 AM

Admin did away with him Sad It was kinda fun when he was around
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:24:00 AM

Admin did away with him Sad It was kinda fun when he was around

The QW-series naming system was overrun!

#20 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:24:13 AM

aemathenge wrote:

Where is he?

Honey, you are a veteran now. You even out rank me.

Do not ask silly questions. You should better by now Dear.

@mathenge, in another thread, essyk declared that she/he is a plug!!!!