10 Most Creative Bike Designs - Article Writing Contest
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
Hi Wazuans,
I recently posted a great article about bikes for an article writing contest.
Please take a few seconds to like, share, tweet and comment on the comments box. If you like it, you can also give it a 5 star rating.
I will really appreciate your support .
Click here to check it out. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
akowally wrote:Hi Wazuans,
I recently posted a great article about bikes for an article writing contest.
Please take a few seconds to like, share, tweet and comment on the comments box. If you like it, you can also give it a 5 star rating.
I will really appreciate your support .
Click here to check it out. For once, we have an honest request.
@aemathenge Kwani there is someone making a dishonest request?
ThanksJOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
This is the last day of voting for this contest. Kindly click here and every action you take will constitute a vote. This includes liking, sharing commenting or just viewing.
Click here to view the content.
Thanks for your support JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Thank you very much for your support. I have held down no. 3 for some time now. You can help me pull that up to first place
Click here to see the article.
Click here to see how to support.
God bless you guys. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Done.....twirra n FB!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@washiku and @mcdoba (do they still call you that, remember back in 2009)
Thank you very much. I appreciate your support.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Thanks for your support. I emerged 2nd best in the contest. Click here to see the results. My username there is "topwriter".
I am looking forward to returning the favor.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
10 Most Creative Bike Designs - Article Writing Contest