wazua Wed, Nov 12, 2025

27 Pages«<45678>»
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
Rollins
#101 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:00:01 PM

Matters landings should be left out of the unmasking.Lets concentrate on leadership and integrity matters. Hata kama ni mimi tungekuwa na beShe huko Quebec with the temperatures at subzero ningemwende kiasismile as for mama maji boss already confirmed he was behind her, but in matters corruption only- makarege to confirm
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#102 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:03:49 PM

Rollins wrote:
Matters landings should be left out of the unmasking.Lets concentrate on leadership and integrity matters. Hata kama ni mimi tungekuwa na beShe huko Quebec with the temperatures at subzero ningemwende kiasismile as for mama maji boss already confirmed he was behind her, but in matters corruption only- makarege to confirm

You dont have idea which mama maij we are talking about here!
Huyo wa "nyuma yake" is old. Kuna mpya of plot development ministries!

kollabo
#103 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:27:02 PM

...Hilarious... Now the Ksh500,000 Orengo suit would fetch @User 167 suits...@User, just imagine 167 suits all rolled into one...Somebody should smoke mbloo @User out to issue a statement on this.

Bwana Magigi, it is very expensive for a Luo with money to pretend he is poor, infact no Luo worth his salt will be surprised that Orengo bought a 0.5M shirt nor that baba is a billionaire.....but do I say!!!!

How does a 0.5mirrion suit looks like?

Hata ya River road iko afadhali!!!

Orengo bought a Brioni suit (as confirmed by Mutula). Brioni are the official James Bond suits. Check them out.. and the prices http://www.neimanmarcus....ni&filterOverride=0

Who is worst performing MP in CDF management? http://www.kas.de/wf/doc...2-2-30.pdf?110411113545
#104 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:28:17 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Wait till you read on the juicier parts about landings that happened in Toronto, and esp. one Shebesheshe...

Ati atia????

Then the myths about wrecked landing gear will be debunked permanently.

The landing gear was never and has never been unable to extend, it’s the grease reservoir which was destroyed at Nyayo house bunkers!
Get your facts right.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#105 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:31:10 PM

kollabo wrote:
...Hilarious... Now the Ksh500,000 Orengo suit would fetch @User 167 suits...@User, just imagine 167 suits all rolled into one...Somebody should smoke mbloo @User out to issue a statement on this.

Bwana Magigi, it is very expensive for a Luo with money to pretend he is poor, infact no Luo worth his salt will be surprised that Orengo bought a 0.5M shirt nor that baba is a billionaire.....but do I say!!!!

Orengo bought a Brioni suit (as confirmed by Mutula). Brioni are the official James Bond suits. Check them out.. and the prices http://www.neimanmarcus....ni&filterOverride=0

Who is worst performing MP in CDF management? http://www.kas.de/wf/doc...2-2-30.pdf?110411113545

brioni Laughing out loudly makes one a birionia
#106 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:48:03 PM

@mcdoba, relax bana. I'm sure Raila and team will come up with a statement to counter this.

The elections are far off, we will have forgotten everything by then.smile
#107 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:55:47 PM

Kipchumba Murkomen on Miguna's book:

"If the excerpts in the blogs are anything to go by, then Miguna's book is more about others than Raila, did Raila strike a publicity deal with Miguna"

......I don't think so!!!

I have just been thinking the same... A few days back the guy would have smashed Raila to smithereens. The book is too soft on Raila. If anything so far,it makes him look so clean, sooo innocent...Kuna kitu hapa!

Did Luo Council of Elder pay a visit to Miguna....
#108 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 1:58:47 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Wait till you read on the juicier parts about landings that happened in Toronto, and esp. one Shebesheshe...

Ati atia????

The landing gear was never and has never been unable to extend, it’s the grease reservoir which was destroyed at Nyayo house bunkers!
Get your facts right.

@Impunity
...So where does the grease that oils the machine come from? Eplain with examples please!
Jump-steady
#109 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 2:12:04 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:

Ati atia????

Get your facts right.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Impunity, you are a very 'wicked' man! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#110 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 2:47:37 PM

Funny Miguna had tweeted that the CJ would be the guest of honour at the book launch only for the CJ to turn down the invite!!!
#111 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:08:18 PM

Funny Miguna had tweeted that the CJ would be the guest of honour at the book launch only for the CJ to turn down the invite!!!

I thought he said he has a twitter account but he doesn't tweet.
#112 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:16:04 PM

It seems that I can't know who Raila is save by following some media person's or some Miguna construction.

This incapacity may be a fatal blow to democracy. For democracy ends up being a fiction created by some 'wise - guy.'

Or is the whole of human life such a fiction? What are we voting for? 'The most pleasurable projections and expectations.'

But if I were to hazard some 'objectivity' I'd say; Miguna's story is credible if by following it I'll increase the number of my need meeting opportunities. I am indifferent to the stories if all they help me do is dissipate my time and energy.

As for the accusations levelled against Raila or whoever, I know that I am a worse character.

So this blah blah is about Miguna playing politics to some leverage somewhere; so why are we even discussing his stories and we are not even in his game?

Because we are politically idle, and with plenty of money to waste.
#113 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:25:50 PM

Mastermind wrote:

I thought he said he has a twitter account but he doesn't tweet.

Just check out @migunamiguna!!!
#114 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:41:56 PM

Migooner claims OAR was Minister for Energy under the Baks regime, surely????

Hope FORA has taken note, this is a serious blunder!!
#115 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:47:19 PM

He doesn't mention anywhere that RAO worked in the ministry of energy under Kibaki, rather he mentions that he got some vital contacts when he was the minister.....stop panicking
#116 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:09:06 PM

He doesn't mention anywhere that RAO worked in the ministry of energy under Kibaki, rather he mentions that he got some vital contacts when he was the minister

So Miguna knows about these contacts yet then he was Toronto Canada without any idea he would be coming back to Kenya!!!!!
#117 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:10:57 PM

He doesn't mention anywhere that RAO worked in the ministry of energy under Kibaki, rather he mentions that he got some vital contacts when he was the minister.....stop panicking

DITTO.
#118 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:30:19 PM

He doesn't mention anywhere that RAO worked in the ministry of energy under Kibaki, rather he mentions that he got some vital contacts when he was the minister

So Miguna knows about these contacts yet then he was Toronto Canada without any idea he would be coming back to Kenya!!!!!

of course he would have known about them when he became OARs confidante
#119 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:35:33 PM

kollabo wrote:

Someone had to pay for 'birioni' suit
#120 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:43:01 PM

Guys are on steroid about this book on oar.