wazua Wed, Nov 12, 2025

27 Pages«<23456>»
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
#61 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:32:37 AM

Whether true or not, this is entertainment. I like
#62 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:35:45 AM

....now PLO is also writing a book to spill the beans on corruption in Kenya!!!!
#63 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:48:35 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Whether true or not, this is entertainment. I like

.....reads like a real tabloid, I don't mind readng the serializations in the nation for free!!!!......so far it's a good campaign for Raila!!!!
mozenrat
#64 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:08:30 AM

Yaani huyu "simba aliyenyeshewa" is such a timid person... How could he be played like this by a guys who is whipped by his wife.. reminds me of my cat playing with a mouse before eating it..
#65 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:16:18 AM

mozenrat wrote:
Yaani huyu "simba aliyenyeshewa" is such a timid person... How could he be played like this by a guys who is whipped by his wife.. reminds me of my cat playing with a mouse before eating it..

The interest of the nation!!!!
#66 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:31:22 AM

...Hilarious... Now the Ksh500,000 Orengo suit would fetch @User 167 suits...@User, just imagine 167 suits all rolled into one...Somebody should smoke mbloo @User out to issue a statement on this.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:34:58 AM

....now PLO is also writing a book to spill the beans on corruption in Kenya!!!!

It would be such a bore if all he has to tell us is how Mbarire's hubby wanted 100k from him when we have mega scams stinking like a skunk fart!
#68 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:47:30 AM

mozenrat wrote:

The interest of the nation!!!!

There came a time...

#69 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:49:36 AM

In DN2 page 3 he explains how victory was stolen from Raila, I wonder what those praising for this book have to say about the same!!!!
#70 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:00:11 AM

In DN2 page 3 he explains how victory was stolen from Raila, I wonder what those praising for this book have to say about the same!!!!

He's explaining events as an ODMer then. He also writes how OAR appeared timid in meetings with Baks and how the man transformed after becoming PM. Even the walking gait had changed. Maisha bora kweli. The drama in the book is when Ntimama was tasked with the job of Chief justice to swear in OAR halafu lights went kaput!
#71 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:01:33 AM

Kura ziliimbiwa.....Cry man!I'll help yousmile eeeeeeeehhee....eeeeiiiiieehee hahahahah!!!Laughing out loudly
#72 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:14:33 AM

the liver juggler will be sorely missed Laughing out loudly
@mc those were crywolf tactics imported from Ukraine by d**kberg
#73 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:15:01 AM

does it mean everyone who praises this book is anti rao
#74 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:16:06 AM

.....reads like a real tabloid, I don't mind readng the serializations in the n it's a good campaign for Raila!!!!
yeah right. He eats with Kulei(45m?) defends corrupt guys in his office, now we are all backing him The Great Reformer.
#75 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:21:06 AM

"Mr Miguna links Mr Odinga to controversial South African tycoon
Antònio Texeira, the chairman of Petroplus Africa, who is associated
with the Branch Energy and Executive Outcomes private security-cum-paramilitary firms that have been criticized for their work in war zones such as the diamond fields of Sierra Leone" DN Pg 4

“Then of course, are Raila’s (and through him,Caroli’s)connections” to Rupiah Banda, President of Zambia from 2008 to 2011. Caroli
frequently boasted to me of their grandiose investments in the copper fields of Zambia. So thick were the connections that Raila sent Orengo and someone else to Zambia on the day Zambians voted in the September 2011 presidential elections.” DN

I don't think the PM will be pleased with these allegations, early this year the Zambian govt claimed that Banda's son was hiding in Kenya.

http://www.capitalfm.co....is-not-in-kenya-police/
#76 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:27:10 AM

These remain allegations without any proof, I'd like us to be objective enough and either agree in toto or disapprove in toto, hii mambo ya sanitizing anything on baks and agreeing with the other baseless accusations will not stand!!!!

.....now 45M was carried in some car to a police station, remember when UK was accused of carrying some 10M....this 45M sh"^ can only happen in a movie!!!!
#77 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:29:22 AM

digitek1 wrote:
the liver juggler will be sorely missed Laughing out loudly
@mc those were crywolf tactics imported from Ukraine by d**kberg

If only it was possible to bribe death, I am sure Baks would happily have paid anything for the liver juggler to remain alive. Sorely missed...
#78 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:48:02 AM

These remain allegations without any proof,

I think Jakom has already said he will respond comprehensively to this book later in the week.....wacha wasiwasi omera!smile
#79 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:59:59 AM

These remain allegations without any proof, I'd like us to be objective enough and either agree in toto or disapprove in toto, hii mambo ya sanitizing anything on baks and agreeing with the other baseless accusations will not stand!!!!

.....now 45M was carried in some car to a police station, remember when UK was accused of carrying some 10M....this 45M sh"^ can only happen in a movie!!!!

Don't be VAGUE.

#80 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 11:15:09 AM

One serious issue that has emerged so far and which is not new is the maize scandal. Jakom has to address that issue seriously for me to continue campaigning for him