Health
BRINGZAK, ni nini hii sasa?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
@ QW we soldier on without you, infant we don’t need you and 250 m here we come. We await your day to come. Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Any word from the corporates?
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Shak wrote:Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
QW25091985 wrote:Shak wrote:Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ? @QW, Are you still busy searching for Satanic/devil symbols, signs,songs,rituals etc, so as to be godly? How about something Godly and leave the devil and his ways alone?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
QW25091985 wrote:Shak wrote:Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ? @QW25091985; what do you have against GIVING? How can you equate it to "KUTUPA"? Any way: FUNDS Raised: SH58,615,081; Remaining: SH191,384,919At this rate, I am quite sure that the target will be achieved.
chiaroscuro wrote:QW25091985 wrote:Shak wrote:Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ? @QW25091985; what do you have against GIVING? How can you equate it to "KUTUPA"? Any way: FUNDS Raised: SH58,615,081; Remaining: SH191,384,919At this rate, I am quite sure that the target will be achieved. Where has the guy reached so far? Has he crossed the Kenya-TZ border? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:QW25091985 wrote:Shak wrote:Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ? @QW25091985; what do you have against GIVING? How can you equate it to "KUTUPA"? Any way: FUNDS Raised: SH58,615,081; Remaining: SH191,384,919At this rate, I am quite sure that the target will be achieved. Where has the guy reached so far? Has he crossed the Kenya-TZ border? Current stats: Raised: 59,403,925 Remaining:190,596,075 Distance covered:87.81Km Distance remaining:3912.19km http://bringzackbackhome.com/latest-stats.phpThey tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
D32 wrote:Impunity wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:QW25091985 wrote:[quote=Shak]Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ? @QW25091985; what do you have against GIVING? How can you equate it to "KUTUPA"? Any way: FUNDS Raised: SH58,615,081; Remaining: SH191,384,919At this rate, I am quite sure that the target will be achieved. Where has the guy reached so far? Has he crossed the Kenya-TZ border? Current stats: Raised: 59,403,925 Remaining:190,596,075 Distance covered:87.81Km Distance remaining:3912.19km http://bringzackbackhome.com/latest-stats.php[/quote] The last 1 week has been slow! Need to go over drive Thieves
King G wrote:D32 wrote:Impunity wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:QW25091985 wrote:[quote=Shak]Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ? @QW25091985; what do you have against GIVING? How can you equate it to "KUTUPA"? Any way: FUNDS Raised: SH58,615,081; Remaining: SH191,384,919At this rate, I am quite sure that the target will be achieved. Where has the guy reached so far? Has he crossed the Kenya-TZ border? Current stats: Raised: 59,403,925 Remaining:190,596,075 Distance covered:87.81Km Distance remaining:3912.19km http://bringzackbackhome.com/latest-stats.php[/quote] The last 1 week has been slow! Need to go over drive So he is just past Yukos in Kitengela? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Journey Reduced 990.52km
KES 61,907,792
.....now we can focus on other issues since miguns has bolted
Now that Miguna's book is available in PDF for free, get the free copy and bring back Zack back home!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:D32 wrote:Impunity wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:QW25091985 wrote:[quote=Shak]Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ? @QW25091985; what do you have against GIVING? How can you equate it to "KUTUPA"? Any way: FUNDS Raised: SH58,615,081; Remaining: SH191,384,919At this rate, I am quite sure that the target will be achieved. Where has the guy reached so far? Has he crossed the Kenya-TZ border? Current stats: Raised: 59,403,925 Remaining:190,596,075 Distance covered:87.81Km Distance remaining:3912.19km http://bringzackbackhome.com/latest-stats.php[/quote] The last 1 week has been slow! Need to go over drive So he is just past Yukos in Kitengela? Just seen the guy hapo karibu kajaido. hes not moving? I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Have you guys heard there'll be a party at Mercury ABC for ZAK!? Wondr if all drink s proceeds will go towards the cause ama ni za mwenye bar tu!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Now that Miguna's book is available in PDF for free, get the free copy and bring back Zack back home!!! ...A great thinker right down there!
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:D32 wrote:Impunity wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:QW25091985 wrote:[quote=Shak]Any word from the corporates? kwani unafikiria corporates wana pesa ya kutupa ? @QW25091985; what do you have against GIVING? How can you equate it to "KUTUPA"? Any way: FUNDS Raised: SH58,615,081; Remaining: SH191,384,919At this rate, I am quite sure that the target will be achieved. Where has the guy reached so far? Has he crossed the Kenya-TZ border? Current stats: Raised: 59,403,925 Remaining:190,596,075 Distance covered:87.81Km Distance remaining:3912.19km http://bringzackbackhome.com/latest-stats.php[/quote] The last 1 week has been slow! Need to go over drive So he is just past Yukos in Kitengela? http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-19316955
Zak's jouney link doesnt work any more. Does it mean he gave up ama waiting for round 2. Anyway great work and nice trial bw. zak. Most of this bear-bellied ARV swallowers wazuans would not have passed Kitengela. they would have been residents of that quiet spot in Langata. Thieves
Currently is admitted at Nairobi Hosi, requires blood group O (negative) Thieves
@King G Rink? Haiya! May he get well. How much did he raise? Lord, thank you!
Health
BRINGZAK, ni nini hii sasa?