@Impunity.. u jua QW was finally malizwad by lady admin... He has now logged in as Ericoo Nyamu... Madam amekuwa mkali...
@ Chemos, just noticed that you are now Veteran...when did that happen? and you still have a cow doing pole-dancing as your signature...
nostoppingthis wrote:@ Chemos, just noticed that you are now Veteran...when did that happen? a wkend getaway at an exlcusive eco lodge with lady admin did wonders...
chemos wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@ Chemos, just noticed that you are now Veteran...when did that happen? a wkend getaway at an exlcusive eco lodge with lady admin did wonders... She must have been the girl student demanding the shortest skirt...
I thought I read mohammed Ali on this thread. Where is he? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Quote:Ericoo_Nyamu #11 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:17:24 AM Quote Rank: Hello
Joined: 7/10/2012 Posts: 1 I think even the Nyamu is gone, QW doesnt hit once.. I wonder what he will come back as now. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
essyk wrote:I thought I read mohammed Ali on this thread.
Where is he? Honey, you are a veteran now. You even out rank me. Do not ask silly questions. You should better by now Dear.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
murchr wrote:Quote:Ericoo_Nyamu #11 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 5:17:24 AM Quote Rank: Hello
Joined: 7/10/2012 Posts: 1 I think even the Nyamu is gone, QW doesnt hit once.. I wonder what he will come back as now. QW GONE, No wonder the photos disappeared Aish lady amin kali sana @ Chemos chunga unaweza rudi inda block 10 Thieves
back to the subject matter, it's a good move so they can team up with JAN again, lakini am wondering hii jicho pevu watafanya wakiwa wapi? i.am.back!!!!
chemos wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@ Chemos, just noticed that you are now Veteran...when did that happen? a wkend getaway at an exlcusive eco lodge with lady admin did wonders... @chemos, be careful, be very careful
chemos chemos chemos Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Finally Mohammed Ali bows out of KTN. KTN wishes him well. I hope he doesn't show up in the renowned poacher shietzen.
Admin did away with him It was kinda fun when he was around "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Admin did away with him It was kinda fun when he was around The QW-series naming system was overrun! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
aemathenge wrote:essyk wrote:I thought I read mohammed Ali on this thread.
Where is he? Honey, you are a veteran now. You even out rank me. Do not ask silly questions. You should better by now Dear. @mathenge, in another thread, essyk declared that she/he is a plug!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Culture
Mohammed Ali set to leave KTN!