wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

15 Pages<1234>»
Nigeria vs Kenya
brav
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:25:00 AM

matokeo ni inne moja, but my juju man says its 4:0 poleni mashbik wa harambee.

Hey Mo' is playing????

Hmmm I change Nigeria &gt;2: Kenya =1

Usichoke kutafuta salary
crucial
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:31:00 AM

Going by the trend Kenya is going to win 3:0

IT LOOKS UNREAL BUT THE FINAL WHISTLE WILL TELL THIS IS FOOTBALL AND HEY KNOWS THE TRICK,COME ON GUYS
MJ
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:59:00 AM

Ati Hey hakupanda ndege vile hajalipwa-thought I saw Sambili dishing out jana...wat's happening?

The problem with winning a rat race is that you are still a rat!
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 3:52:00 PM

The game should be live on Supersport Sunday evening. check out timings.
machachari
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 4:45:00 PM

the game will end 1-1 and am so sure Dennis 'the menace' Oliech atafunga.kam monday tutapatana papa hapa...

machachari msee hatari
#16 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 5:49:00 AM

mimi sisemi kitu.....but all the best to the stars,and good luck....yea LUCK,thats what they need in plenty.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
adept
#17 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:00:00 AM

If wishes were horses...
RskTaker
#18 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:17:00 AM

If the stars go down by 3 - 0,I'll consider them to have 'won'! Anything less than that will be a dream come true.
#19 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:21:00 AM

Kenya will win.....all the best men.

giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:57:00 AM

Am very tempted to say something horrible about our Mboys...but lemmi leave it unsaid for now. Its not even fair to predict...

All the Best Harambee stars...Good LUCK!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
15 Pages<1234>»