wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

43 Pages«<34567>»
Safaricom Investment Cooperative
YoungMulla
#41 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 2:38:55 PM

Just heard about SIC today, am definately going to dig more on it.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 4:38:56 PM

This is a good investment idea
BGL
#43 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 10:51:00 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Just heard about SIC today, am definately going to dig more on it.

You are welcome to join SIC.
I can see the numbers are increasing here at Wazua.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
mchawi
#44 Posted : Sunday, July 08, 2012 5:29:59 PM

Been a SIC member for the last two years and I can't complain!
BGL
#45 Posted : Sunday, July 08, 2012 5:53:35 PM

This is the most efficient organization that i have been part of. Efficient in terms of responding to queries and updating statements upon receipt of funds.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#46 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:32:41 AM

60K will would have earned me how much dividend as at the end of the previous year?
And if I decide to pull out today, what is the procedure and will I get all my money invested as per that date?

#47 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 2:07:05 PM

60K will would have earned me how much dividend as at the end of the previous year?
And if I decide to pull out today, what is the procedure and will I get all my money invested as per that date?

Mzee wacha kasheshe mob na leta pesa SIC. We are looking for more guys for expansion
bird_man
#48 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 4:45:59 PM

42%p.a return just sounds fishy especially when you dont pay it out in cash form.Those are methods employed by Saccos/Companies with liquidity issues hoping to impress would be investors.You have 1M in your savings & earn 420k in dividends of which you will only receive 100k in cash.....really?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:27:11 AM

bird_man wrote:
42%p.a return just sounds fishy especially when you dont pay it out in cash form.Those are methods employed by Saccos/Companies with liquidity issues hoping to impress would be investors.You have 1M in your savings & earn 420k in dividends of which you will only receive 100k in cash.....really?

Where do they take the other 320K?

Blackberry
#50 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:29:19 AM

bird_man wrote:

Where do they take the other 320K?

plowed back of course

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

43 Pages«<34567>»