Posted :
Friday, July 06, 2012 4:44:50 PM
I reported a certain disgusting photo by one
q-useless
on the phombe thread more than a week ago......can you act and
delete it
!!!!
Edit by user:
Friday, July 06, 2012 4:50 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 06, 2012 4:51:27 PM
q-useless
on the phombe thread more than a week ago......can you act on it and
delete it
!!!!
Hii phombe was the first dring you take on this Earth!
Imekumalizanga, you even try to reddened and bolden the headline of your post!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, July 06, 2012 4:53:22 PM
q-useless
on the phombe thread more than a week ago......can you act on it and
delete it
!!!!
Hii phombe was the first dring you take on this Earth!
Imekumalizanga,
you even try to reddened and bolden
the headline of your post!
Kwani wewe mlevi kichana....hio sana umeone waphi????
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, July 07, 2012 12:50:05 PM
Admin must be on annual leave. That a tribal heading thread could go on for more than a week says something. But the thread where someone insulted admin disappeared.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, July 07, 2012 1:05:08 PM
Admin must be on annual leave. That a tribal heading thread could go on for more than a week says something. But the thread where someone insulted admin disappeared.
Ile thread ya mwisho wa mwezi?
Edit by user:
Saturday, July 07, 2012 1:48 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, July 07, 2012 7:48:17 PM
Ile thread ya mwisho wa mwezi?
yeah, that was MEEAANNN! Am sure @faa was usered.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, July 08, 2012 5:14:23 AM
Uuuwi don't even awaken that lady lest she chases us away again with her unpredictable wrath.
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Sunday, July 08, 2012 7:27:48 AM
That attack on admin was very mean and uncalled for. But its unprofessional for her to delete a WHOLE thread that affects her personally and totally ignore mcdobas request to delete ONE measly photo.
User Profile
Dear wazua.....lady admin