wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

Dear wazua.....lady admin
#1 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 4:44:50 PM

I reported a certain disgusting photo by one q-useless on the phombe thread more than a week ago......can you act and delete it!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#2 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 4:51:27 PM

I reported a certain disgusting photo by one q-useless on the phombe thread more than a week ago......can you act on it and delete it!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Hii phombe was the first dring you take on this Earth!
Imekumalizanga, you even try to reddened and bolden the headline of your post!

#3 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 4:53:22 PM

I reported a certain disgusting photo by one q-useless on the phombe thread more than a week ago......can you act on it and delete it!!!!

Hii phombe was the first dring you take on this Earth!
Imekumalizanga, you even try to reddened and bolden the headline of your post!

Kwani wewe mlevi kichana....hio sana umeone waphi????

Shame on you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#4 Posted : Saturday, July 07, 2012 12:50:05 PM

Admin must be on annual leave. That a tribal heading thread could go on for more than a week says something. But the thread where someone insulted admin disappeared.
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 07, 2012 1:05:08 PM

Admin must be on annual leave. That a tribal heading thread could go on for more than a week says something. But the thread where someone insulted admin disappeared.

Ile thread ya mwisho wa mwezi?

#6 Posted : Saturday, July 07, 2012 7:48:17 PM

Ile thread ya mwisho wa mwezi?

yeah, that was MEEAANNN! Am sure @faa was usered.
#7 Posted : Sunday, July 08, 2012 5:14:23 AM

Uuuwi don't even awaken that lady lest she chases us away again with her unpredictable wrath.
rock
#8 Posted : Sunday, July 08, 2012 7:27:48 AM

That attack on admin was very mean and uncalled for. But its unprofessional for her to delete a WHOLE thread that affects her personally and totally ignore mcdobas request to delete ONE measly photo.