wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

13 Pages«<45678>»
Esther Arunga-Timberlake are Kayole residents!!!
#51 Posted : Tuesday, July 03, 2012 7:43:37 AM

The guy that was supposed to marry this woman must be thanking God daily and saying good riddance!!!!
YoungMulla
#52 Posted : Tuesday, July 03, 2012 12:51:49 PM

Timberlake is doing a bridging course in commonsense at the AUSI campus.

GFF!!!!d'oh!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
mkeiyd
#53 Posted : Tuesday, July 03, 2012 2:01:08 PM

If they are in Australia, that's the story that got them asylum status, they got to repeat it to anyone who cares listen, for it to sound believable.
Now the Australian immigration should be "touched",citizenship for the kid on the way.

Who was threatened by their presidential bid?
Can a trainee be termed as an engineer? [he'd no papers in mining b4]
#54 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 5:24:10 PM

...and now this:

"The controversial couple of Esther Arunga and Quincy Timberlake are causing concerns over the way they are raising their two children - Sinclair, one-year old and their newest bundle of joy a three-month-old baby boy.

A source spoke to Word Is highlighting the deplorable situation in which the couple is living in Dubai. “The reason why I’m speaking to you is because I think she is in so much trouble. They are still in Dubai and I’m worried about the children. When she arrived in Dubai, she did not know how far along she was. When she gave birth three months ago, the baby was malnourished,” the source said, “The guy (Quincy) does jobs here and there and Esther sometimes goes to look for menial jobs.”

The source claimed that the former TV news anchor and her husband are on expired visas in Dubai and are not in Australia as they had earlier claimed. “For her sake, I would like everyone to know, even her parents, that they have already over stayed their visa. I would like to appeal to the Dubai government or the Kenyan government to (step in and see how they can) help out the two children.

“I don’t think the children are in a safe and healthy environment. They do not have enough food to feed the children. They look malnourished and underweight. Quincy doesn’t have the money to support the family and as a consequence Esther and their two sons are suffering.” According to our source Quincy occasionally works at a car wash to make ends meet"

http://www.the-star.co.k...esther-arungas-children

#55 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 5:44:37 PM

...and now this:

"The controversial couple of Esther Arunga and Quincy Timberlake are causing concerns over the way they are raising their two children - Sinclair, one-year old and their newest bundle of joy a three-month-old baby boy.

A source spoke to Word Is highlighting the deplorable situation in which the couple is living in Dubai. “The reason why I’m speaking to you is because I think she is in so much trouble. They are still in Dubai and I’m worried about the children. When she arrived in Dubai, she did not know how far along she was. When she gave birth three months ago, the baby was malnourished,” the source said, “The guy (Quincy) does jobs here and there and Esther sometimes goes to look for menial jobs.”

The source claimed that the former TV news anchor and her husband are on expired visas in Dubai and are not in Australia as they had earlier claimed. “For her sake, I would like everyone to know, even her parents, that they have already over stayed their visa. I would like to appeal to the Dubai government or the Kenyan government to (step in and see how they can) help out the two children.

“I don’t think the children are in a safe and healthy environment. They do not have enough food to feed the children. They look malnourished and underweight. Quincy doesn’t have the money to support the family and as a consequence Esther and their two sons are suffering.” According to our source Quincy occasionally works at a car wash to make ends meet"

http://www.the-star.co.k...esther-arungas-children

Ati serikali iingilie kati?
Kwani hii serikali yetu itaingilia kati ya kila kitu!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#56 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 5:45:36 PM

This is a saaaad case,...what needs to be done here is the family wachukue wazee wawili au watatu, march to Dubai, chase her down, call immigration police and haul her back to KE asap.
We did that once with an errant female cousin (yes, she was an adult) who had run off to Nakuru with a good-for-nothing, smooth talking makanga. After a stern talking to she also saw the light. It can work.
#57 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 7:40:59 PM

Life is about CHOICES, she made one...let them survive. They are learning important lessons right now...tho in denial.
#58 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 8:02:14 PM

Life is about CHOICES, she made one...let them survive. They are learning important lessons right now...tho in denial.

Lakini mbona anawekwa tu-balls kama mpira ya world cup hivyo?
They should srow down.
Eish!!!

#59 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 8:14:31 PM

Lakini mbona anawekwa tu-balls kama mpira ya world cup hivyo?
They should srow down.
Eish!!!

Unajua shida ikikuwa mingi the most effective way of kujituliza ni namna hio alafu unajipata ukijaza inchi..
#60 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 10:04:30 PM

ai? dxb again?? I thought life was treating them good in the land down under.

These fellows seem to have two lives.
-One for the public eye full of lies and deceit.
-A private one full of pain,regrets and suffering.

Esther needs to come down from her imaginary city of townsville and live a real practical life before she becomes a mental case.
Can't say much for timber cz he threw timber long ago.

I fear for them cz they are stressing themselves yet nobody gives a damn what they do until they announce in public.

13 Pages«<45678>»