Elder wrote:

Hawa hawawezi kulilia wembe!

They look as energetic as QW...
#62 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 3:36:26 PM

#63 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 4:43:39 PM

Rollout wrote:
I think people could actually be born gay there are a few reasons why I think so.

1) Gay people just seem to look gay, don't ask me how gay people look like all I know is, they look gay.... ever seen Anderson cooper giggle? he giggle like a little girl
2) IF there is a man and a woman then maybe there is something in between, you know they have a little more of women desires or men desires
3) It is just hard out there to be gay, you really have to be really gay to be gay!

Anderson cooper is a good journalist I put him among the top three so it doesn't matter if he is straight or gay, he is good.

Lastly I think gay are successful in their careers mainly because they're more liberal while a straight person is worried about idiologies they approach the world with open minds, while we worry about male egos or female roles they don't have that or atleast they've less of that, they're also few and have strong social circle last but not least of course sex and men, every man want to land everyday atleast I want to, the only problem is it is hard to find a woman who want to land everyday.... men to men probably land everyday everywhere so that can build alot of careers.

Sasa huyu anataka tufikirie aje??? after reading Rollouts description then seeing this sijui niseme!!!!d'oh! d'oh!

#64 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 5:56:10 PM

At @Mugo-Kibati's post!

marko
#65 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 8:00:31 PM

And these are the Western ideals we are meant to "emulate"?
Washana nayo. I'd rather go back to barter trade and wearing hides and skins.
WHO DARES WINS
Caramba
#66 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:43:27 PM

Has anyone ever seen gay goats,lesbian dogs,gay pigs,lesbian warthogs,gay ostritch (An ostritch has the smallest brain),lesbian coackroaches......or Such??....Now,if animals and insects don't do it,how so a normal human being?...Si hii ni pepo?...Ishindwe!!

Pray Sad Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

What would you make of this?

RINK
Caramba
#67 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 11:20:38 PM

marko wrote:
And these are the Western ideals we are meant to "emulate"?
Washana nayo. I'd rather go back to barter trade and wearing hides and skins.

The colonialists/Westerners played a role in promoting homophobia when they brought the Judeo-Christian/Islamic religions that outlawed same-sex relationships.

Homosexuality was actually tolerated in some African societies in that barter era that you wax nostalgic about.

RINK
rock
#68 Posted : Thursday, July 05, 2012 5:35:11 AM

chemos wrote:
Rollout wrote:
I think people could actually be born gay there are a few reasons why I think so.

1) Gay people just seem to look gay, don't ask me how gay people look like all I know is, they look gay.... ever seen Anderson cooper giggle? he giggle like a little girl
2) IF there is a man and a woman then maybe there is something in between, you know they have a little more of women desires or men desires
3) It is just hard out there to be gay, you really have to be really gay to be gay!

Anderson cooper is a good journalist I put him among the top three so it doesn't matter if he is straight or gay, he is good.

Lastly I think gay are successful in their careers mainly because they're more liberal while a straight person is worried about idiologies they approach the world with open minds, while we worry about male egos or female roles they don't have that or atleast they've less of that, they're also few and have strong social circle last but not least of course sex and men, every man want to land everyday atleast I want to, the only problem is it is hard to find a woman who want to land everyday.... men to men probably land everyday everywhere so that can build alot of careers.

Sasa huyu anataka tufikirie aje??? after reading Rollouts description then seeing this sijui niseme!!!!d'oh! d'oh!

Now this is ridiculous!! You give them an inch and they take a mile. Is there a deadline for poo pushers to come out or what??
#69 Posted : Thursday, July 05, 2012 8:59:15 AM

rock wrote:
chemos wrote:
Rollout wrote:

Now this is ridiculous!! You give them an inch and they take a mile. Is there a deadline for poo pushers to come out or what??

Ms Mkenya
#70 Posted : Thursday, July 05, 2012 12:14:54 PM

I still insist gay isn't normal.

Even if we were to remove God out of the discussion, the gay she-men would have organs and hormones akin to women. It would also be possible to procreate as two men or two women. Or would be human race be going towards extinction? Every being self-preserves.

And since God IS in the picture, he created the bodies as fitting. It is loathsome for me to imagine male-male relations and female-female sexual relations, just wierd.

For me homosexuals are lost people who need our love & prayers. I have listened to a gay person turned straight and he says the pressure to remain gay is external, not internal. At least in his case.

Sthg else, these days you say anything against the gay and everyone is up in arms. Why so? If they can express their opinions about gay-ism, why can't i express mine?
....above all, to stand.
#71 Posted : Thursday, July 05, 2012 1:04:15 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:

Sthg else, these days you say anything against the gay and everyone is up in arms. Why so? If they can express their opinions about gay-ism, why can't i express mine?

This i like!!Applause .....Last evening,i watched cheaters in sheer horror....A male "woman" reported his male husband and the "doer" was caught on video kissing another 'done" openly in social places.....i gave up my supper to the toilet bowlSad ...bure kabisa!!!Brick wall Brick wall Sad d'oh!
Rollout
#72 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 12:27:44 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
I still insist gay isn't normal.

Even if we were to remove God out of the discussion, the gay she-men would have organs and hormones akin to women. It would also be possible to procreate as two men or two women. Or would be human race be going towards extinction? Every being self-preserves.

And since God IS in the picture, he created the bodies as fitting. It is loathsome for me to imagine male-male relations and female-female sexual relations, just wierd.

For me homosexuals are lost people who need our love & prayers. I have listened to a gay person turned straight and he says the pressure to remain gay is external, not internal. At least in his case.

Whether gay is normal or not normal is not for me to decide, I will live my life and gay people will live their life it doesn't bother me and it doesn't affect me, I would have loved if Anderson Cooper was playing for my team but he is playing for the other team, I respect that and the game of life should continue, we worry so much about harmless gay people and we forget thieves and killers in us, we show up to pray for suspected ICC guys and we curse at gay and lesbians! how ironical.
#73 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 8:37:50 AM

all gays should be burned~"we gonna burn deh chichi man booh, make we fire make burn dem"
#74 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 9:35:06 AM

Rollout wrote:

Whether gay is normal or not normal is not for me to decide, I will live my life and gay people will live their life it doesn't bother me and it doesn't affect me, I would have loved if Anderson Cooper was playing for my team but he is playing for the other team, I respect that and the game of life should continue, we worry so much about harmless gay people and we forget thieves and killers in us, we show up to pray for suspected ICC guys and we curse at gay and lesbians! how ironical.

Harmless gays??...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Someone who is out to destroy your poop equipment is harmless???...Give me a break!
#75 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 9:37:01 AM

Rollout wrote:

Q: Would you worry if your son or father was to 'come out of the closet' one day?

#76 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 10:41:07 AM

chemos wrote:

poo pushers

Whatever they do!

#77 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 11:59:58 AM

In the beginning was a thought!
The thought later became a desire
The desire matured into an act.
The Act which turned men to...
...honey suckers.

From his majesty @essyk
#78 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 12:02:21 PM

In the beginning was a thought!
The thought later became a desire
The desire matured into an act.
The Act which turned men to...
...honey suckers.

From his majesty @essyk

wewe @essyk is a socket.... hebu usimchanganyishe aanze kufikiria yeye ni plug!!!!Shame on you Shame on you
#79 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 12:17:08 PM

wazua is crazy
#80 Posted : Friday, July 06, 2012 12:23:54 PM

wazua is crazy

@Chemos noted. Her majesty @essyk Whistle