wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Mitsubishi FH OR FM in transport biz
leti
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 02, 2009 9:50:00 AM

I'm interested in transport biz and would like to buy either second hand or new mitsubishi FM or FH.
How profitable is this biz,and the cost of the tracts.your advice is highly wellcomed.

Do not fall in love to a stock
#2 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:14:00 PM

am no transport guru,but if you really hope to be assisted you need to specify what it is that you would wish to ferry and where. different models ar good for different jobs.

eg.

building materials like sand; foods like ndizi,potatoes; hiring out like to DHL or Transami,Matatu bus,which route.

Sasa wewe nataka safirisha kitu gani tugu yangu????

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
myks
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:28:00 AM

sorry leti for hijacking your thread...

Am looking for an FH (7-10 T) for hire. I wanna transport relief food upcountry.
Anybody??

Gravity; Its not just the law,its reality.
leti
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 7:17:00 PM

@ kingfisher.
Am based up country(nakuru) and need all purpose lorry which can transport just about anything or which on would you recomend.

what could be the condition of 2nd hand FM worth ksh 1.2m.

Do not fall in love to a stock
PONDI
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:35:00 PM

mitsubishi spares are damn expensive. get isuzu,spares in plenty and just about any mechanic if any town in east africa can easily service it.like someone asked below,what do you intend to use the truck for? if you want good second hand,try the auction yards like leakeys,ngara... you can even get a 1 year old complete with financing. good luck

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Ironman
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 6:11:00 PM

@Myks.... Holla metro.ironman@gmail.com
Litoro
#7 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 1:31:00 PM

Hi leti,did u succeed in getting the FH? a friend who is going abroad is selling his second hand FH lorry in good working condition(KBA). mail at lisoft.consult@gmail.com tuongee .
Litoro
#8 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 1:40:00 PM

@myks iko Trucks tatu for hire.call 0722622098 and talk to teddy. He should be able to help u.
The optimist
#9 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 7:10:32 PM

I am looking for a Mitsubishi FH lorry with cover body. YOM 2013 or newer, KBQ onwards.
The optimist
#10 Posted : Monday, December 28, 2015 3:26:43 PM

The optimist wrote:
I am looking for a Mitsubishi FH lorry with cover body. YOM 2013 or newer, KBQ onwards.

I finally got it.
josimar
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2016 9:04:32 AM

The optimist wrote:

I finally got it.

At How much did You acquire it, is it used or new ?