wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

If its not terrorist its road accident....God what have we done?
kilbuff
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 12:17:10 PM

#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 1:41:46 PM

Miritini Accident
kilbuff wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/News/14+killed+in+Mazeras+road+accident+/-/1056/1444054/-/vgyucp/-/index.html

Hii ni mbaya sana user discretion advised.
KADUSI
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 2:06:17 PM

Very sad.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 3:08:37 PM

Allow me to post this here since my browser cant allow me to post a new topic. I'm for the preservation of our unique matatu culture, in this instance, graffiti only, not the loud music n crap. Someone post this in a new thread and let us help nurture our jobless, innovative but jobless youth by preserving this avenue of job creation. Thank you.
http://www.change.org/pe...l-of-graffiti-on-matatus
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 3:10:09 PM

Allow me to post this here since my browser cant allow me to post a new topic. I'm for the preservation of our unique matatu culture, in this instance, graffiti only, not the loud music n crap. Someone post this in a new thread and let us help nurture our creative, innovative but jobless youth by preserving this avenue of job creation. Thank you.
http://www.change.org/pe...l-of-graffiti-on-matatus
QW25091985
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 6:10:35 PM

MIRITINI, MOMBASA

ACCIDENT where 15 are feared dead

DONOT OPEN is under 18 yrs

Graphic
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 6:23:48 PM

This is bad....
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 8:52:54 PM

I blame this on a careless government.traffic police busy taking bribes instead of enforcing michuki rules.

we are on our own.
unless the government got serious and police arrest primitive drivers these sad stories we be with us for a long time.
kimunya is busy worrying how to spend the grand regency billion.I miss michuki.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:23:12 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
MIRITINI, MOMBASA

ACCIDENT where 15 are feared dead

DONOT OPEN is under 18 yrs

Graphic

I dont understand why some photos are taken. This era of having every phone with a camera is disgusting.