Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!
They are not stealing/killing anyone!!! VVS wait till a gay 'steals' your son at old age........ when you cannot replace him ......you will get a heart attack..they will have technically killed you......as I said earlier it doesnt matter to you now as long as its not your son/daughter...... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,225 Location: Nairobi
@wendz - In any society/tribe/culture I am sure there was an element of homosexuality. It is stated in the bible (as a historical record). So I am sure that my great-great-grandfather & his agemates/elders may have heard of it just as I have heard of it... I do NOT know what their attitudes were towards gays. This was even alluded to in Chinua Achebe's 'Things Fall Apart' that was set in the pre-colonial/bible days. ___****___ On the other hand I am pretty certain my gggf did not know of the bible coz my gfather (RIP) got to know of it when he went to school. He had no idea of it before then. So the chances his grandfather (my gggf) being told that some dude in some land across an ocean (I highly doubt he ever saw the coast/sea) died for his sins seems implausible. My gggf must have had his own 'gods' or spirits or whatever. Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
@VVS - I have been told I am a very cunning linguist...and I do not mind if she fell(and)ate something....the 'unnatural' act in the Penal Code I believe refers to anal sex...
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
@fundaah - Like I said... i want my kids to be 100% heterosexual... lakini I will not stop loving them if they choose not to be... Yes,I am being slightly hypocritical... but they should be tolerant of others as long as my kids are not being harmed. **__** I am not talking of tolerating rapists or paedophiles... I am not religious but rapists & paedophiles should be neutered since they are hurting others. Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Pablo .... do not be misled..... a slave was the olden days name for employee......I think even....... @Pretty knows this......When the bible says slaves obey your masters ......it simply means employees obey your bosses Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
LOL... @ djinn... coz if the fell(and)ate were 'sins' or 'illegal' then I would say almost ALL men in Kenya would be sinners &/or criminals!!! *** I am not a lawyer but what of masturbation coz 99.999% of all boys in high school are,erm,sinning... or committing crimes! Maybe even more than once a day!!! Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
@fundah - No way,my friend,coz the 'translators' would have changed it to employees/workers long time ago. Slaves were commonplace in middle east. In the koran,mohammed had slaves. Wasnt hagar a slave? ___***___ The justification many 'christians' used to have sex with female slaves was abraham. ___****___ I can't even imagine my wife telling me its OK to have sex with a female employee/maid...!!! Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Good News Bible (GNB) Colossians 3: 22): ‘Slaves,obey your human masters in all things;.... American Standard Version (ASV): Servants,be obedient unto them that according to the flesh are your masters King James Version (KJV): Servants,be obedient to them that are [your] masters according to the flesh, VVS answered? Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
NONSENSE ...none entities! Character refers to moral Excellence. It involves honesty,self-control,thoughtfulness of others,religious loyalty,moral ideals,conscience and ability to inhibit impulses. Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Abraham was a Jew and for your information Christianity is a religion based not on Moses lifestyle or Abraham's Lifestyle or David's Lifestyle or any other Lifestyle in the scriptures but on the Lifestyle and Teachings of Jesus Christ. The Bible is full of people who slipped, fell and stood up - thats the Christian life,not people who fall and justify their failure like VituVingiSana. Slaves in the old testerment were to clear debts they couldnt pay and had to be released in the year of jubilee. So @VituVingisana,don't just paste a verse here - a text out of context is a pretext. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
In between the lines on this thread,a few things come out clearly.....
1) none of us would like to be plugged or socketed,or else those who would have either hidden their intent behind a clear hijack on this thread,or wouldnt come out clear for one reason or the other mainly lynching....
2) none of us would like to hear that his/her kid is gay.... all these posts carry a watermarked prayer (ooh God please dont let ma son/daughter be gay)
3) To some extend Gayism has nothing to do with religion,religious books or literature its simply a matter of nurture based on environment within which one grew up (this can also be a religion)
4) each post carries a disclaimer on it (my choice of words on this post were not meant to mean in any way that am gay)
5) based on a wider picture line of thought pro gayism use other wrongs like corruption and PEV committed every day to justify their claims (i wouldnt be surprised to find out that ngengi and his bride /groom....sawa basi partner is one of them) ALL THESE VICES ARE WRONG.......... 4600 views!!!... damn........ one of them must be ngengi or chege & associates......even worse maybe chege or ngengi or both r skerians....
Conclusion..... Acceptance of gayism as a way of life might be just might be found in the vision 2130 blue print....
Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
We are all sinners and have fallen short of the Glory of God,but salvation is on those who accept their wrong doing and not wallowing in their Sin and actually liking it. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
It is stated in the bible (as a historical record). So I am sure that my great-great-grandfather & his agemates/elders may have heard of it just as I have heard of it... I do NOT know what their attitudes were towards gays. .............................On the other hand I am pretty certain my gggf did not know of the bible coz my gfather (RIP) got to know of it when he went to school. He had no idea of it before then. So the chances his grandfather (my gggf) being told that some dude in some land across an ocean (I highly doubt he ever saw the coast/sea) died for his sins seems implausible. My gggf must have had his own 'gods' or spirits or whatever.
@VVS Did he or did he not? Thats the million dollar question right thurrrr...
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
these chaps are confused and have disgraced us,it is not in african culture for a man to marry a fellow man. These are western concepts we should only embrace that which betters our lives and not their vices.
Watu wachangamuke
these chaps are confused and have disgraced us,it is not in african culture for a man to marry a fellow man. These are western concepts we should only embrace that which betters our lives and not their vices.
Watu wachangamuke
Note how Kenyans are being called 'backward,stoneage etc' by white people in blogs,newspapers (read today's letters to the editor in the Nation),for refusing to accept and promote homosexuality.
The West will even withold aid if we refuse to promote homosexuality in our land.
It's part of their programme of destabilising and destroying social order and values in countries,so amidst the confusion,their robber barons in New York,Frankfurt and London can loot them dry. It works very well in their countries,where a few dominate the rest. 'Mkosa mila ni mtumwa'.
Visa restrictions on Europeans (ruling class in America is European) are urgently called for.
The man he thinks he can,and the one who thinks he can't are both right. Which one are you?
@masukuma What the bible's take on spilling seed? Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Does kikuyu traditional law allow women to get married - to each other? Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
@wendz - I am pretty certain my gggf never heard of the bible... the bible is an import... Anyway,those who first brought the bible to the African shores... took away the 'heathen' as slaves... where was the bible then? Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
for faxsake enough said on this stinky topic. guys seem to be repeating themselves while shouting their throats hoarse. it's time to move on>>>>> sk admin close this sad topic....put a plug on it!
OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!