wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

BUY/SELL Section
#1 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 3:16:41 PM

Dear Admin,
I have been seeing guys posting things they want to sell eg cars or things they are looking for. I was thinking you may add another section dubbed sell and buy where anybody interested in selling or buying anything, be it a house, a cow, a rabbit or otherwise may just post the details on the same. That way, it becomes a specific section where one can access such infor in contrast to the current setting where such posts gets "lost" in the middle of other arising hot discussions....what do u think?
QW25091985
#2 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 3:48:28 PM

I agree ! and also unuser me haki have behaved very well so far . i have reformed !!!!!!
#3 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 3:59:43 PM

Should seriously think of doing a separate site doing all that and connect it somehow to Wazua. Kind of like those classifieds sites. Where is @alma to advise?
Then pay @QW to be shouting SCAM and the scam posts.
#4 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 4:01:58 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
I agree ! and also unuser me haki have behaved very well so far . i have reformed !!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Bona fide user.
QW25091985
#5 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 4:03:19 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

and if she doesn't i will just give her the finger .!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 4:14:28 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

and if she doesn't i will just give her the finger .!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pray Pray Pray ......What is the rank level below user?...I hope it's not "useless"Pray
#7 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 4:15:20 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

......toa zile posts za ushenzi kwa thread ya phombe kwanja!!!
#8 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 4:26:07 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

This is what 'being reformed' is?
#9 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 4:46:14 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I would like to meet this QW guy, very interesting fellow. He started from QW25041985 then QW25071985 then 25081985 now 25091985. Admin stopped usering the persistent guy after noting we would end up with a QW25122030 at some point.
QW25091985
#10 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 4:55:18 PM

you know the who wazua is very thank full to the admin because if an unusered i will even be above elder rank and will sit on all of you proper .!!!!!!!!
miss admin please do me that favour .....
#11 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 5:02:09 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
you know the who wazua is very thank full to the admin because if an unusered i will even be above elder rank and will sit on all of you proper .!!!!!!!!

SSSSCCCCCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMM!!!!!!!!!
#12 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 7:55:25 PM

chemos wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

SSSSCCCCCAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMM!!!!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly RUNNN!!!!
#13 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 8:10:19 PM

Only QW can get to your nerves and you still like him.

But seriously admin, a buy sell section is important. If you don't do it, someone will.

What you do is allow people to post. If its free, then you make sure your terms and policies reflect that you aren't responsible for anything that happens.

Or simply charge guys to post there. 100 bob per post will be more than the silly adsense you have all over this site. I moderate quite a few sites which live off the buy sell section.

As for QW only unban him when he removes all those photos in Mugo Kibati's thread.
YoungMulla
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 03, 2012 12:49:03 PM

Dear Admin,
I have been seeing guys posting things they want to sell eg cars or things they are looking for. I was thinking you may add another section dubbed sell and buy where anybody interested in selling or buying anything, be it a house, a cow, a rabbit or otherwise may just post the details on the same. That way, it becomes a specific section where one can access such infor in contrast to the current setting where such posts gets "lost" in the middle of other arising hot discussions....what do u think?

I agree.this one is overdue.Admin make it happen, Just a new tab up there for trading smile
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
savant
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 03, 2012 5:31:35 PM

@Admin.

Ditto!

An alternative model is to take a small percentage of commissions on all items sold.

Généralement, les gens qui savant peu parlent becoup, et les gens qui savant beaucoup parlent peu.
- Rousseau.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 03, 2012 6:06:59 PM

Hii kitu nilisuggest nikiwa kanewbie hapa cz everybody was opening a thread trying to sell somemthing.

In one day I counted ovr 6 threads touching on items for sale.
It's long overdue.Just do it na hiyo, ni maendeleo.
rock
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 03, 2012 6:07:36 PM

Only QW can get to your nerves and you still like him.

But seriously admin, a buy sell section is important. If you don't do it, someone will.

What you do is allow people to post. If its free, then you make sure your terms and policies reflect that you aren't responsible for anything that happens.

Or simply charge guys to post there. 100 bob per post will be more than the silly adsense you have all over this site. I moderate quite a few sites which live off the buy sell section.

As for QW only unban him when he removes all those photos in Mugo Kibati's thread.

Ditto. A buy/sell section will also increase traffic to this site..@QW-why dont you start a thread and post those pics there,i must admit that they're interesting and kinda amusing then lady admin can reward ur good behavior and intro a flip the bird emoticon and its a win-win for all..sort of..
#18 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 2:28:04 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Dear Admin,

I agree.this one is overdue.Admin make it happen, Just a new tab up there for trading smile

This had been tried in SK but it didn't do very well. I guess the time wasn't ripe. They may want to try it again
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 10:31:07 AM

@wazua,

Is it your strategy to nyamazia you customers? A response to this thread would do just fine!!
YoungMulla
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 12:34:40 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@wazua,

Is it your strategy to nyamazia you customers? A response to this thread would do just fine!!

Admin bwana, what say you???????????
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!