Investor
Stocks
KENOL KOBIL .... 2012
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
I See all the Wanjikus being bought out at between 17-19 levels in the coming days! The strike price is the secret weapon here! Only the big boys are privy to this! @SufficientlyP
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:I See all the Wanjikus being bought out at between 17-19 levels in the coming days! The strike price is the secret weapon here! Only the big boys are privy to this! Hata watu wa magazeti ni guess work. Different papers value the transaction at vastly conflicting figures GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
VituVingiSana wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:More trades need to take place at 15.70 if price is to edge up higher. But no one wants to sell (can't blame anyone)... Max 10% for the day = 15.70 so kesho? VWAP today is 15.45. The demand @15.70 was not fully supplied. Kesho they have to up their bid
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,121 Location: Nairobi
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:I See all the Wanjikus being bought out at between 17-19 levels in the coming days! The strike price is the secret weapon here! Only the big boys are privy to this! Why are they selling? They can hold on too! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
QW25091985 wrote:Siku haija isha. So no comment from me. I dnt comment out of emotions. We might see supply at the close . Lets see Siku imeisha....15.70... so whats your comment without emotions?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/19/2006 Posts: 113 Location: Mombasa
If you want to opt out of this stock do it at 17-18. But the asking price of the big fish is 21 as they asked for 31 BIG ONES...Verry good bargains for Puma as they priced the company @42B which means @28 but surely that won't reach. So Cash IN now! Sound that I love most: Is the ringing bell of Stock Market.
yaserbigchair wrote:If you want to opt out of this stock do it at 17-18. But the asking price of the big fish is 21 as they asked for 31 BIG ONES...Verry good bargains for Puma as they priced the company @42B which means @28 but surely that won't reach. So Cash IN now! WTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are back with your BUY BUY BUY and SELL SELL SELL shenanigans
mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:More trades need to take place at 15.70 if price is to edge up higher. But no one wants to sell (can't blame anyone)... Max 10% for the day = 15.70 so kesho? VWAP today is 15.45. The demand @15.70 was not fully supplied. Kesho they have to up their bid Maximum kesho ni 16.95. Last time we were at these levels, a spanner was thrown in the works. It will be interesting to see how it goes over the next few days... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
yaserbigchair wrote:If you want to opt out of this stock do it at 17-18. But the asking price of the big fish is 21 as they asked for 31 BIG ONES...Verry good bargains for Puma as they priced the company @42B which means @28 but surely that won't reach. So Cash IN now! Why cash in at 17-18 if the agreed price (is) will be 21
VituVingiSana wrote:Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:I See all the Wanjikus being bought out at between 17-19 levels in the coming days! The strike price is the secret weapon here! Only the big boys are privy to this! Why are they selling? They can hold on too! One word....FEAR! The big boys might decide to release another "cautionary statement" Remember they wouldnt mind another sweet entry point like you had late last week and mid last week but one! @SufficientlyP
Now,you guys should heed Vitu VingiSana's message:be greedy when others are fearful,and BE FEARFUL WHEN OTHERS ARE GREEDY!!!Right,now,I"M very fearful,when you guys are greedy!!!
yaserbigchair wrote:If you want to opt out of this stock do it at 17-18. But the asking price of the big fish is 21 as they asked for 31 BIG ONES...Verry good bargains for Puma as they priced the company @42B which means @28 but surely that won't reach. So Cash IN now! I say hang on there..yaani....KAA NGUMU @SufficientlyP
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:I See all the Wanjikus being bought out at between 17-19 levels in the coming days! The strike price is the secret weapon here! Only the big boys are privy to this! Hata watu wa magazeti ni guess work. Different papers value the transaction at vastly conflicting figures Marumour mongers too. But in the midst of all the noise, you'll find music Just sift thru the noise! @SufficientlyP
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/1/2009 Posts: 75 Location: nairobi
yaserbigchair wrote:If you want to opt out of this stock do it at 17-18. But the asking price of the big fish is 21 as they asked for 31 BIG ONES...Verry good bargains for Puma as they priced the company @42B which means @28 but surely that won't reach. So Cash IN now! welcome back!!!. Now the LIST TO BUY AND SELL PAP. Im still waiting.
We love capitalism but it must be socially sustainable. I now believe CMA should SUSPEND trading on this stock. Hold on to the harsh words but look at it this way CMA has among its many responsibilities protecting Wanjiku - the unsophisticated trader from loss of their investments. Protecting is not only in losing their investments but also in losing the upside. The way this counter is trading one can only hope wanjiku is busy in her shamba and not picking calls from her pestering broker. The level of volatility suggests Wanjiku could be trading without any knowledge of potential gains above what is in the market. On the other side very large blocks are passing around in the market suggesting possibility of market information systematically leaking. Not everyone has access to this. Those who were buying have already bought and those selling have done so, what we have is very opaque trading in the market of this stock!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
Information is power here. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Lets just wait and see. Good things come to those who wait. i wouldn't mind another cautionary though The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:i wouldn't mind another cautionary though They are running out of reasons to issue cautionaries. Hehe! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Jamani wrote:yaserbigchair wrote:If you want to opt out of this stock do it at 17-18. But the asking price of the big fish is 21 as they asked for 31 BIG ONES...Verry good bargains for Puma as they priced the company @42B which means @28 but surely that won't reach. So Cash IN now! Why cash in at 17-18 if the agreed price (is) will be 21 This guy yaserbigchair, NKT!
Kausha wrote: On the other side very large blocks are passing around in the market suggesting possibility of market information systematically leaking. Not everyone has access to this. Those who were buying have already bought and those selling have done so, what we have is very opaque trading in the market of this stock! Total turnover today was a mere KES 2.35M. But then again, there were no sellers yet there were willing buyers at KES 15.70. Even the foreigners who were selling weren't in the market today
Investor
Stocks
KENOL KOBIL .... 2012