Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!
Mali out of curiosity from these religions ... which one supports sodomy/lesbianism Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
@Fundaah
Numbers are irrelevant. Most people in the world at the time of Galileo Galilei believed that that sun goes around the earth - Galileo presented a contrary position for which he was accused of heresy by the Catholic Church and condemned to house imprisonment for the rest of his life. This month the Catholic Church is the one doing the recanting - and the Vatican is in fact holding an exhibition of the astronomy instruments that Galileo made.
The point - even if the whole world except one person,believed that gay and lesbian sex is wrong - that doesnt make it wrong,simply because of numbers.
@malimingi,spot on there with the Galileo analogy. The church back then also believed the earth was flat and Galileo also paid for even daring to think the earth is round.
See,right there is where I have a problem with religion. People just want to be told what to do,what to think,what to believe. Can't you for a second pause and think for yourself? Question what you are told? Moreso from a book written over 2000 years ago?
The Matrix has you...
Those who believe in a supernatural beings ...there is an assignment...... here there are two hard nuts to crack......@the red pill and @ mali mingi .....You need to read the story of Paul aka Saul.... you may see the light ....or you may not see it..... Pls dont tell me not to quote the bible ...its what I believe in ....and can't change... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Ei yawa,more than 20 posts defending the plugees and pluggers,I am now more convinced that even here at sk the pulggers and plugees are roaming at large!!!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Gay rights may not see any light in this century in kenya African culture,Christianity,Hinduism and Islam has taken strong roots.......wait for y 2130.....You will not definitely be there to 'enjoy' puk as @ magigi would say Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
For those advocating to lynch gay people,here is something similar for your viewing pleasure http://www.wntube.net/play.php?vid=278
Hopefully after watching it you will get some satisfaction and it will make you feel closer to your God.
@ Redpill,malimingi.... Nikubaya sasa! You are about to get the bible read to you.
I am not Gay and both of you are probably not gay. here are some words of wisdom. Discrimination by race,sex or sexual orientation will only begin to end the people who are not on the recieving end of it begin to fight for those being discriminated against.
Im not trying to say they are all the same,discrimination against women is the biggest issue followed by race. But keep up the good fight. But all this will end when men start fighting for women and white fight for blacks etc!
@mcreggae .... ala these guys are every where and some of the pals who you watch soccer with are gay ..... ndani ya closet!
SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Topic: KTN IRRESPONSIBLE MEDIA COVERAGE - Pastor M [44 views | 0 replies] Thursday,October 22,2009 08:02 Yesternight 9 oclock news,I felt for the parents of chege,the Kenyan guy who got married to another Kenyan man in the UK.when pictures of their gay son were thrust on their face
the media crew had gone all the to Muranga and thrust pics of the gay son to the old couple! I felt it infact nobody in that village had told them what their son was doing uk (very responsible of the villagers),atleast for the old couple to enjoy their sunset years in peace,I m not sure whether the parents will survive this trauma
A message to the media houses as much we want them to tell us the truth. please lets check the consequence of irresponsible media coverage ......remember you have childrean and you dont know what they will become...usiwatukane wakunga ilihari uzazi uko......
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@Pastor M
...in the 80's Abdul Haq (KBC) used to ask parents,'Do you know where your children are''
...majority of parents do not know what their children are doing abroad. All they do is visit the western union every month to withdraw money send by their children as well as boast among heir peers how well their children are doing abroad. Little do they know that their boys are plugs turned sockets,etc.
Parents: Do you know where your children are...?.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
@Redpill ...just before you go to the other thread one question...What or Whom do you believe in? A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk. Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
if i do not believe and agree with what you do,does that mean i am about to lynch you? and the people criticizing christianity,hinduism,islam terming them flawed and unafrican,maybe they can share what they do believe in so we can see how flawless their beliefs are. Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi. Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
@ The red pill ..there is a saying in this site that '' overanalysis leds to paralysis'....you may be reading too many books and may have gotten confused somewhere.....please stop the over analysis and take a stand which book/religion to follow......otherwise as requested by others tell us what you believe in......we might be of some help ....to get you out of the confusion.... Fakes are all over ...even in religion...Remember the Nokla phone by Okwonko......you may find something like christianiaty in one of the books and confuse it for christianity same with islam and others Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
BTW do we detest incest with the same measure? never heard anyone Christian register disgust about [a drunk] Lot sleeping with his daughters...just a thought.
Ecstacy...do you know that the two Nations Moabs and ammonites ....that came from the incestous relationship between Lot and his daughters no longer exist in the face of the earth....Thats how God feels about incest....It must also be condemned...... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
how about you,engage for a second...Are you today not the result of an incestous relationship between Adams sons and daughters??!! lol
@Jangwa la Jangili,really? About the lynchings. Could you please post what Romans 1:16-32 instructs? I don't have a bible with me but came across this and was wondering if this is what you are taught at your church. Remember the story about the gay guy who was killed by a mob at KNH? Was it because of this kind of mentality?:
-http://www.flickr.com/photos/rob02190/651554881/
And,you do not have to believe in anything,especialy if it can't stand the simplest of criticism. For instance,do you really believe the earth is less than 10,000 years old? Just like you don't(I could be wrong) believe in the tooth fairy,I don't believe in a book made up of plagiarized stories. So it's not me to present a flawless belief - it's you,who feels compelled to believe in something. So,as far as my beliefs go,the jury is not yet in. If you feel all cosy in your make-believe,there's nothing wrong with that - until you try to impose it on me.
@Fundaah,please don't expose your laziness (and probably ignorance) here. I once read on a white supremacist website: If you want to hide something from a black man,put it in a book. So,please,please,please... read!! Kenya may yet turn into a developed country without our lynching of witches (Kisii) and gays (the KNH story that appeared here) because of some misguided beliefs.
The Matrix has you...
Ecstacy.... Incest' was permitted by God until the time of the giving of the Law at Mount Sinai....... ....In fact,Abraham's wife,Sarah,was his half sister (same father but different mothers). When you start with two absolutely perfect humans who have no DNA errors........... it would take MANY generations before DNA breakdown would occur from close-relative intermarrying............. It is obvious that by the time of the giving of the Law,DNA had broken down enough to start causing real physical and psychological medical problems with children born from close relatives........... and God put a stop to it............ It is written that Adam and Eve had many children.......... so that even though their children intermarried............... the third generation's DNA would have already begun to be different enough to keep the balance................. Due to their great ages in those days (attributed to their perfect DNA) each couple could produce dozens of children in their lifetime,even into their old age................ For example,Noah had three sons,and when he was 500 years old his sons began to populate the earth again after the flood..... which means that either Noah had his sons at an already old age.......... or his sons were of an extremely old age.......... when they had children............. With so many children in just the first three generations alone,it is hardly likely that they all could have had the same emotional relationships that we of smaller families have for our siblings in this day and age....... are you answered now? Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
you not denying it at least...you are rationalising it... incest was good then,it is bad now...for scientific not moral reasons...if scientific fine,if moral you've just rationalised a double standard..the same way when science can't explain how someone's biological mother can be a virgin we call it a miracle..seesaw logic. wish we also had some Hindus and Muslims here.
Let's all agree to disagree,but any man (woman) who doesn't stand for something will fall for anything! I don't agree with plugship,I can stand socketship (but that's just coz I'm a man),but I also strongly believe some of these guys are born that way,the Semenya types and the works. Do all the Bible guys believe plugs and sockets all became that way due to upbringing and environment i.e. molestation by male relatives,peer pressure,or whatever helps you sleep at night? I would never advocate for plugship (sawa basi,hata socketship) but spare us the fire and brimstone vibe,the warm ones are the ones who'll be puked (the holier than thou) or something like that. On another note,I remember hearing in church that BJ's between 2 married CONSENTING couples is ok? Fundaah et al,care to clarify...like VVS,I can't imagine a world without KBJ's smano BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!