Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!
Ignorance is no defence in a court of law....
fellatio being in the same category as homos doesnt make the latter natural or right for that matter,both are wrong,both are unnatural,let the truth be told....... for instance if someone kills another person,does it mean that its ok for me to do the same?? if two consenting adults decides to be-head a rowdy matatu tout does the consent justify the act...
For those who are of the opinion that its ok for homos to go ahead as long as it doesnt affect them,remember without a shadow of doubt that accross the world there are teens who have innocently copied the two plugs just coz of their widely publicized occasion.... it could be ur son.......
Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
@Sigiriri The real issue here is not whether we would like our kids to be gay - rather the issue is - what will you do if your 18 yr old kid tells you that he or she is gay/lesbian? Will you disown him/her? take him to court? disinherit him/her? call the mob to come and deal with him/her?
@Ericks
He he he he I havent laughed like this in a long while! Ati oral sex is unnatural and wrong??? LOL You just dont know what you are missing - and neither does you wife,if you have one. You can be sure that majority of the people here,who want gays thrown into the deepest pit,do enjoy oral sex.
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,225 Location: Nairobi
@ericks... ROFLMAO... I can explain to my son why he should not be 'gay' lakini how pray tell me how I can tell him with a straight face that he should not partake in the pleasures of a BJ (apart from making sure he doesnt get caught for the 'illegal' act & uses protection/safe sex)? *** BTW,kids have to be 18 to get married & if my son has to be real dumb to not know the dilemmas of being gay by that age! I admit that whereas I support gay rights... I would not want my kids to be gay... lakini I would NOT stop loving my kids... Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
@ mm,,
This aint about me,its about doing something wrong just because another common thing is also wrong or should i say slightly wrong??
Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
@ V V sana
Gay couples do not just wake up one day and decide to get married,one can learn about gayism at 12 then perfect the act and get married at 18.... for instance if ur son happens to go through ur posts on this thread,,he might be like dad is ok with it as long as it doesnt affect him.....
@VVS
I am completely with you there - its not that i would be excited to hear my kid is gay - but that i would have to continue loving him/her nevertheless. What am opposed to is moral prefects who wish to lynch gays/lesbians SIMPLY because they are different from them.
watoto ni wa Mungu.... we are temporary caretakers.... until they wake up one morning .. and leave the roost....... until then they will not surprise me with their choice of lifestyle......... it will rain blows that day..... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
@ mm and V V
I'd love my morally upright kids to death,,this is how i would do it,instill morals and discipline in them no matter how thick their sculls might be,it aint taht easy,that much i agree... prayers can change that u know,,,,encourage them not to do things i wouldnt do,,and wait on those i couldnt do until i was of age,,,,,,,if they turn out to be gay then am not part of it period and they are not part of me....
Plugs? plugging? pluggings? Pluggers? plugged? plu...whatever......
They simply will not win my support,or my tolerance if you so wish to call it. As for my kids,i owe them a duty of care and part of that care is to instill what i believe is right (and plug on plugs is not one of them) in them up to and until when they can make their own decisions - how successful i get in this will depend on many things number one being God but i know for sure,that they will know,with no uncertain terms,that i will not condone/tolerate/support/or even be indifferent about Pluggings and socketings in my house! Human rights or no rights at all,it will not be tolerated.... When they hit adulthood,and they chose their lives,and that life tends towards plugging life,they will still know they will never ever get my approval,but i wont shoot them either. For now,its a no no no and infact,they will know i will hang them,then shoot them,then drown them and hang them again to dry before lighting a big bonfire with the remains if they even thought about it - and hopefully things will be fine by the time they make their decisions hehehehehehe!!!
Even after giving a benefit of doubt to thoseargueing that people shouldnt use the bible because it is a foreign religion that was used by colonialists for their own motives,can this lot also explain to us why our indigenous religions never advocated/condoned or tolerated these acts... infact,this was not even an issue coz i havent heard of its existence during those days. Hii ni maneno ya wazungu... wacha ikae huko uzunguni....
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
@Ericks Rejecting your kid - that is the height of intolerance. But at least you should enjoy fellatio in the meantime - it is both natural and enjoyable - Lol. Or where does the Bible condemn it?
wendz
your premise is wrong - that because someone is saying that you should not try to convince non-bible believers with the bible does not mean one is advocating for traditional religions. the point is that you can only use the bible to bash gays if the person you are contending with ALSO believes in the bible. otherwise it is a case of kupigia mbuzi guitar.
the real issue is - on what basis do you say that gays should be lynched,jailed,harassed?
Im back again to this topic .... because I have started getting clear cut answers to: Dear all. Would you be happy and content if your only son told you he is a gay and you have already returned majembe (ie umerudisha majembe kwa store hence no chance of getting a replacement)? I just need a yes or no...no explanation Thanks wendz .. sigiriri ...ericks et al. Any more respondents to my questions ? Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
@Fundaa..honestly i would be a very sad person. i would sit down and review my duty as a parent and if there are other siblings i'd make sure...all the time praying for God's Guidance..that they dont make the same mistake. A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk. Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
@Malimingi
Well,for as long as he is under 18,he is gonna live with that constant fear if it is gonna drive even the slightest idea he may be having out of his head... and this fear wont be from the mob,it will start from me,his own mother!!! How 'unlucky' he may be?!!!! and i have no apologies to make for that... I will only 'let live' when i have no choice and he is above 18 to make his own decisions.... and even then,not without a constant reminder!!! And that applies to any plugger i might ever get to know.... I wont shoot them,but they will not seek refuge/understanding/someone to 'fight for their' rights/a shoulder to cry on etc from me either....
@malimingi
If its a she.... ditto above or is it below (my)post?... forgive my bias... am not used to using 'she' when referring to 'my' child(ren)....... hence. but in any case,same applies
@ Wendz....... i read wisdom in ur posts on this issue and can almost see it in ur eyes.... thank you....
@ mali mingi,,,,to add on wendz's wisdom,my kids better know that am only their father if they act and behave like so.... pluggers and socketers are not condorned in ma house. i dont care whether they are 18 or 90... most of us behave according to the traits implanted in our minds and thus lives at the age btw 0 and 18.... if daddy shows tolerance to such behaviours,the kids will do them at will........ i might not lynch,jail or kill them but their guilty conscience will definately do that for me....
I understand that Cheges niece was taken to hospial coz she was stoned by children when they were coming from school.
did you guys watch KTN At 9? The parents of Ngengi the bride were informed for the first time of what had happened to their son - the ailing father was just too shocked to respond. The mother couldnt even recognise her son in the first instance! The shame in the village was such that very few people were ready to talk about the matter on camera. The man who marries a beautiful woman,and the farmer who grows corn on the roadside have the same problem. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!