wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Goat Eating....@ Magigi....
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 4:30:51 PM

hi...i am back but this time breathing like a true african rhino.
i am truely very and always thankful for all the many parties which i enjoy to the fullest...smile
there is one which very notable and quite popular amongst the kenyan folk...the goat eating...smile
this one is very notable because of its frequency and the emotions attached to it...you see...
when you got married and wanted to break the committee you invited me for goat eating...smile
when you moved from kawangware to eastleigh immediately after breaking the wedding committee you invited me for house warming in form of goat eating...smile
when your wife became pregnant you invited me for goat eating...smile
when you attended your first pre-natal clinic with your wife 6 months later you invited me for goat eating...Sad
when your wife gave birth you immediately invited me for goat eating...smile
when your young child grew his first tooth you invited me for goat eating...smile
on you childs first birth day you invited me for goat eating...smile
on your wifes 30th birthday...goat eating..
on your 35th birthday...goat eating...smile
when your wife returned from mombasa in a KQ flight...goat eating...Sad
when you bought your first bicycle...goat eating...smile
got a dog....goat eating...Sad
bought a car goat eating...
when your chicken was ran over by a mkokoteni...goat eating...smile
mbwa aking'oka jino...goat eating...Sad

aaaiiii!!!! goat eating!! goat eating!!!GOAT EATING'I!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 4:41:36 PM

@Kaigz,

Why don't you say you are tired of chewing sukuma wiki like a goat?smile ...Karibu choma zone lakini!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 4:52:59 PM

@Kaigz,

Why don't you say you are tired of chewing sukuma wiki like a goat?smile ...Karibu choma zone lakini!

bwahahahahahahahaha!!!!you know guka, you were on the tally..it is only that magigis happens to be more than yours...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
on a light note...which man likes sukuma wiki anyway???
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 5:07:06 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

bwahahahahahahahaha!!!!you know guka, you were on the tally..it is only that magigis happens to be more than yours...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Which man??.....Nobody's wish you know, but hard times are with us.For lunch,i have sukuma kwa ugali and for supper i change to ugali kwa sukumaPray smile
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 5:19:36 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Which man??.....Nobody's wish you know, but hard times are with us.For lunch,i have sukuma kwa ugali and for supper i change to ugali kwa sukumaPray smile

some things sometimes are hard to believe...a long time ago i heard wazees say that if you leave your house when you have collided with your wife and don't appologise...you will be fed ugali and plain sukumawiki up until you appologise...it wont matter whether you come with the meat yourself...Sad Sad

@ simonkabz...welcome back boy...you need not tell us where you have been...got lost in gatu....
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 5:34:14 PM

@Kaigangio
Mbloo...Good to know you are still around. I will never forget that one whole year you left us...only to learn later that you were at Kamiti...Of course busy sending those sms za "Mtoto wa Auntie Jane amweumwa na nyoka...Tafadhali tu 50 za kumpleleka hospitali".
...My 'dowry committee' for the third wife is having a 'goat eating' on Friday. I am inviting you mbloo!!!!
QW25091985
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 5:38:24 PM

@Kaigangio
Mbloo...Good to know you are still around.
I will never forget that one whole year you left us...only to learn later that you were at Kamiti...Of course busy sending those sms za "Mtoto wa Auntie Jane amweumwa na nyoka...Tafadhali tu 50 za kumpleleka hospitali".
...My 'dowry committee' for the third wife is having a 'goat eating' on Friday. I am inviting you mbloo!!!!

@magigi . some people just show themselves up when there's food ! LOL
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 5:42:02 PM

@Kaigangio
Mbloo...Good to know you are still around. I will never forget that one whole year you left us...only to learn later that you were at Kamiti...Of course busy sending those sms za "Mtoto wa Auntie Jane amweumwa na nyoka...Tafadhali tu 50 za kumpleleka hospitali".

...only to learn later that you were at Kamiti......and you celebrated with a goat eating...
ndon't worry mbloo...there is a lot of money to be made in kamiti through those smses...that place has turned over poor convicts into millionairesLaughing out loudly
as for your third wife...ng'ombe eating...sio mbuzi!!!smile
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 5:43:34 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

@magigi . some people just show themselves up when there's food ! LOL

....kwani wewe huna tumbo???
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 12:36:28 PM

got a dog....goat eating...

if magigi was a chingchinhu this one would have been a dog eating party.
Is this Kaigangio the mean landlord??
Umeongeza rent?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 12:44:24 PM

Umeongeza rent?

Akiongeza rent!!!.....You can bet a goat will lose it's head....ama ni aje Kaigz?
segemia
#12 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 3:28:16 PM

Umeongeza rent?

Yes this is the notorious landlord Kaigangio. Why dont you tenants organise a goat eating and invite Kaigangio? Once there mumuingize box so that he abandons the rent increase business. See if it works!!!