wazua Wed, Apr 29, 2026

33 Pages«<678910>»
Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!
malimingi
#71 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 9:27:00 AM

@Otiende
Once again I plead - Please provide cogent reasons as to why it is right to criminalise and persecute gays.
Fundaah
#72 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 9:29:00 AM

No yes answer to my querry ...meaning deep inside ...all of us condemn this act....please dont misquote me again.....I do not condemn the person but the act...since Its not my duty to condemn any person....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Fundaah
#73 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 9:30:00 AM

Hot subject it is ...but we are still friends ...as sk family....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
malimingi
#74 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 9:31:00 AM

@Fundaah
Clearly the notion of irony has flown over your head.
sokomjinga
#75 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 9:53:00 AM

These newly weds are not kenyan .. read well.

All beginnings are difficult ..... ..... everything has an end,only a sausage has two.
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
#76 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 9:56:00 AM

Christians and Muslims need not be apologetic on such matters,we are the conscience of the society,Greek,Roman,Egypt and all other superpowers of old started their decline to decadence and eventual ruin this way.
How can we poor africans move from poverty to decadence in one blow? poor stupid africans thinking that Bugs in personalities are features!!!
The Real Shaft
#77 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 9:56:00 AM

Shakespear once wrote....

and we do not read...

'Much Ado About Nothing....'

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#78 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 10:08:00 AM

I will support gays/lesbians the day dogs/donkeys start plugging/socketing each other.Meantime,if they don't,how so a man with a functioning mind.Religious beliefs aside,i still will quote Mugabe (For all his lack of wisdom).Gays and lesbians are pigs and perverts.....Period

Old man about town....
The Real Shaft
#79 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 10:14:00 AM

Burekenge*..

wewe rudi Loki......

matusi ni ya nini......???

wamejaribu kufungua boti...???

pilipili usioila..... yakuwasiani.....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#80 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 10:23:00 AM

@TRS,
Wacha kujificha.....bure wewe.....sasa wewe ni socketed socket ama ni unplugged plug??.....hehehe..

Old man about town....
33 Pages«<678910>»