Investor
Stocks
When is the Next NSE Bus Leaving the Stage
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
hisah wrote:hisah wrote:This week a lot of volume has been moving on two counters - equity and mpesa bank... Anyone else noticed... Mpesa bank Equity I am watching this two very keenly...
Mpesa bank today maintained the 3.50/- handle and sitting at resistance with demand higher than supply. Getting ready to test 4/- in coming weeks.
Equity definitely chasing 25/- handle before meeting solid resistance... LOL. there's no resistance at 4 bob. now watch the stock cruise to 5 bob , pap!
QW25091985 wrote:
LOL. there's no resistance at 4 bob. now watch the stock cruise to 5 bob , pap!
@QW, How I also wish lakini hii M-Pesa Bank (MP Bank??) always has a trick up its sleeve. As I write, it has a demand of 8,667,400@3.50. It plays that trick kila Furahi-Day, then Monday you can't even tell kama imeshawahi kutoka kitandani-Total sleeping sickness. Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
NSE 20-share index gained 20.85 points to close at 3,725.55 GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Will Mumias ever fire in the near future July/August 2012? Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,220 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:NSE 20-share index gained 20.85 points to close at 3,725.55
Powered by KCB, KK and Scom. Today, Equity was a let down! @SufficientlyP
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote: Iendelee kushuka ndio tuweke pesa ya KK huko GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
King G wrote:Will Mumias ever fire in the near future July/August 2012? This is a classic "buy the rumour and sell the news".. Buy before results as the market speculates but sell before the results because i have a feeling they will look bad.. Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
fellow kk passengers. seriously next potential buses? KK had become home need a new home (or homes) The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:fellow kk passengers. seriously next potential buses? KK had become home need a new home (or homes) Half year periods are ending over the next few days! Last year Equity announced on 25th July, KK on 26th July while KCB announced on 28th July. So in around a month or so, tutakagua report forms zao. I love earnings season! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Aguytrying wrote:fellow kk passengers. seriously next potential buses? KK had become home need a new home (or homes) Memba, like KK, the CEO has vested interests(read owns a number of shares in the company he manages) @SufficientlyP
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Pesa Nane wrote:QW25091985 wrote:
LOL. there's no resistance at 4 bob. now watch the stock cruise to 5 bob , pap!
@QW, How I also wish lakini hii M-Pesa Bank (MP Bank??) always has a trick up its sleeve. As I write, it has a demand of 8,667,400@3.50. It plays that trick kila Furahi-Day, then Monday you can't even tell kama imeshawahi kutoka kitandani-Total sleeping sickness. if you have safcom the best place to take profit is at 5 bob . It moves slowly because of its huge float so just give it time
@you, spt. I hear you. kcb is squarely on my radar. only one more to complete the triad. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Aguytrying wrote:fellow kk passengers. seriously next potential buses? KK had become home need a new home (or homes) Half year periods are ending over the next few days! Last year Equity announced on 25th July, KK on 26th July while KCB announced on 28th July. So in around a month or so, tutakagua report forms zao. I love earnings season! With KK about to bounce, & with banks gearing to announce their H2 results,it's time we revisited the whole debate about who's KING between memba & Rooaaaarr! @SufficientlyP
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Though Roaaaaar had it rough in Kitengela, at the NSE it is still King of the Jungle in Banking Sector. MOO will surprise you big time Thieves
Equity Bank turnover is 210 million as at 1.11 p.m. Trading at 21 down 75 cents GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Overall market turnover for today was 757 million with Equity Bank accounting for close to 55% of that or 413 million. Rounding up the top three movers was Scangroup with 98 million and KCB with 95 million. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Overall market turnover for today was 757 million ....... KCB with 95 million.
Foreign buys accounted for 90M of the KCB trades. Price remained unchanged at 23 which has been highly supported by the foreigners as locals sell at this level. .... am following
KING G: Very funny.Roar had it rough in Kitengela,but at NSE????
Ali Baba wrote:KING G: Very funny.Roar had it rough in Kitengela,but at NSE???? Soo funny! @SufficientlyP
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:Ali Baba wrote:KING G: Very funny.Roar had it rough in Kitengela,but at NSE???? Soo funny! Hahahahahaha! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Investor
Stocks
When is the Next NSE Bus Leaving the Stage