wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

17 Pages<1234>»
Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!
Sigiriri
#21 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 5:59:00 AM

Intolerance or disapproval,the whole gay concept is negative in a way. The negativity is built-in to ordinary persons' minds. It is etched in there together with Sodom and gomorrah,where sodomy got it's name. Now,@tony and other sympathisers,go tell the parents of the boys who were sodomised at a certain sun**** school here in town,tell the boys themselves that they should be happy to exist with the gay pple....

Gay Intolerance,homophobia or whatever u name it,is something we make an individual choice about. So long as u wont be happy if/when ur own son/daughter tells u they are gay. But if u will be proud of being gay or ur son/daughter being gay,or even ur wife turning lesbian,then u may not need or have to be intolerant.

This is how the world will end,allow this,allow that...soon nothing will be 'too negative' to the 'tolerants' of this world,not walking around nude,not two grown men kissing passionately on TV,not pple stealing relief food etc....yote ni corruption of the mind and body!!

Baraka za Mungu ni za Ajabu
#22 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:00:00 AM

What bullshit... quoting the koran (which allows for slavery) & bible (abraham f***ing hagar then tossing her out)... didnt lot sleep with his daughters? And you are blaming homosexuals for the ills of the world???

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
TheRedPill
#23 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:09:00 AM

Exactly the reason I've always considered religious people intolerant and irrational. And they are completely two-faced. At one point,they are quoting scripture talking of loving everyone,including your enemies,like yourself and leaving all the judging to their creator. In the next instance,when someone they actually don't like surfaces,they are clamouring to be the first to cast a stone and inciting hatred,also still quoting scripture to justify their bigotry. Again,if someone is not infringing on your rights or on the rights of others,what's your problem??

The Matrix has you...
drzhivago
#24 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:22:00 AM

we need to learn to live and let live. as long as the 2 guys are not harming anyone,why not let them go on with their thing. this self-righteous insanity is what has caused most of the pain in the world. we start to believe that those who do not believe or practise like us are lesser beings and ought to be denied their rights (including right to life).gay bashing because some of them sodomise small boys is very myopic. why not argue against straights because some of them sexually molest small girls.which is more rampant?

Better to be at the cause of your experience rather than at the end of it. In all situations,be cause ...
#25 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:34:00 AM

I think thats sick how can this be advocated as something natural while we all know its stooping lower than animals.

Without been seen as casting the first stone,if we were all 2 go this route wont the world end in the next 70yrs or so.

How do they get the kids or do they depend on the straight guys.This is confusion and thay need to separate fantasy and sexual orientation.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
gogeta
#26 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:37:00 AM

When God punished those pple in Sodom because of homosexuality and other sins,its coz he hates it. but nowadays we are trying to make everything seem soo normal it almost ceases to be a grave sin..the fact is it still remains a sin and unless we open our eyes wide and ask for guidance then we will be accepting such things in our lives until devil's practices becomes a part of our lives.These are the last days pple,the devil is using sex as a thing to pull pple to his side...tell me what is not associated with sex nowadays...even our kids!!

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#27 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:47:00 AM

@TRS

...ati poop for KY jelly...? My god! Our society is sick...
Pablo
#28 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:49:00 AM

Who can help me advocate for rights for people who engage in bestiality?

I need to marry my sheep. I dont like having sex with people,its the way I was born.

Kindly accept me.

Crap!!

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
#29 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 6:59:00 AM

Reminds me of a kastoro I heard. Readers discretion is advised. A guy goes to msa on a trip. He decides to carry out this kasmall mission,plugging a lady. Kongowea off he goes,gets a willing one. Cost? 50bob. Once thr,he notices some madondo on his...u knw wot. 'nini hii?' He enquires. 'Walipa hamsini wataka kuku itoke wapi wewe?'

Can silence be misquoted?
Jangwa la Jangili
#30 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:01:00 AM

is it possible for LGBTs to be intolerant of religious folks or people that do not subscribe to their view?

hii neno intolerance enyewe...

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#31 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:02:00 AM

At this rate,we might as wel embrace the guys who do it with chicken.n serial killers as well.it's natural,right?

The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing...
#32 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:03:00 AM

LOL... so those quoting the koran & bible know that slavery was 'acceptable' in the koran & bible... LOL...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Kamaa
#33 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:06:00 AM

the world is just divided... bigotry,intolerant whatever you want to call it!

this is evident even in our replies... we got sodomites in our midst and they will convincingly argue about 'pilipili usio ila...'

anyway,if the society & the governments have condoned this beastly acts to flourish,then we are certainly perishing...

for those who are persuaded by their morals to refrain from these 'modern ways' lets stick at them and we shall truly triumph...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#34 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:07:00 AM

@kabz thanks for reader's discretion advisory coz it was gross,
Kamaa
#35 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:10:00 AM

@ thimioni

'nini hii?' He enquires. 'Walipa hamsini wataka kuku itoke wapi wewe?'

Lol! you made my morning...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
TheRedPill
#36 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:16:00 AM

@Selah,you become the first lucid voice that is against homosexuality - religious talk just don't cut it,as not everyone has the same religious beliefs. Personally I'm a little turned off at the idea of two males getting with it but again,as long as they are not infringing on my rights or others' rights,they have very right to be together just like a heterosexual couple.

You say it's not natural. Is a child born with four fingers natural? Or a child born with genitilia of both sexes? In the old days,hermaphrodite children would be killed as they weren't 'natural'. What do you think of that? Want us to stick to the topic at hand? Ok,I'll do that. How do we know that something is natural? We look to nature,right? Did you know that there actually is widespread homosexuality in the animal kingdom(over 1000 species observed),including birds,mammals,insects,fish etc? Check: Wikipedia,The UK Telegraph and even Youtube (from a National Geographic episode).

Now your question about gays being let to raise kids is a valid one,but who said a couple has to have children? If it comes to gays trying to adopt kids,then we would look at the effect on the children and whether any of their rights would be denied by growing up in such a family - but that's a topic for another day.

And for comparing homosexuality with beastiality,it's no different than the earlier guy comparing gays with people who sodomise male children (chiefly catholic priests). It's apples and oranges.

The Matrix has you...
gogeta
#37 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:25:00 AM

@Redpill you are trying to justify homosexuality by looking at animals...i dont think so. we live by faith and if the Bible which we trust is holy word of God tells us that homosexuality is wrong then its wrong however natural it wd look.

If i may so,thats another way we are getting lost: we ask ourselves questions which dont have answers we spend a lot of time trying to prove that this is real or not..damn pple are even trying to prove whether Jesus really died on the cross..how is that going to help anyone?

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
extrablessed
#38 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:29:00 AM

This is 'impunity',our new national vocabulary - I really pray that this guys stay huko huko,cos mungiki would definitely justify beheading them....being an abormination to the house of mumbi....

As much as I respect human rights to everything,i would not support abortion,sockets,plugs etc. They are foreign issues that would corrupt our culture and morals. Imagine your kayoung boy hanyaing with tu-other boys! or your ka-daughter being hanywad being other estate gals!! How would yiu take it? Human rights that should be respected and encouraged????

And with the new constitution coming soon,and having said they wont recognise same sex relationships,can someone sue the two jamaas when they come home?

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
malimingi
#39 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:30:00 AM

@ All
It makes no sense to use the bible to argue against the behavior of those who may not necessarily believe in the bible. It is like trying to convince a bible-believing christian that he/she should declare a jihad on non-believers.

@extrablessed
Whether or not you support abortion,the fact of the matter is that hundreds of abortions are carried out in Kenya daily. Shouldnt you be concerned about the many women who are dying out of botched up abortions? - since abortion is illegal,it ends up being carried out in unsafe conditions,and by quacks.
#40 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 7:41:00 AM

I get ur point,but even if the act do not infringe on my rights,it is still a disgusting thing that should never be made public it borders on 'perverseness' if their is word like that.

Incest is illegal even though they dont infringe on anyones rights.Homosexuality should be made illegal.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)