wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

17 Pages123>»
Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!
Mali
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 5:28:00 AM

Kenyans never disappoint when it comes to making history.. Two Kenyan Plugs wedded yesterday in London..

I hope the President will send a congratulatory message and declare some hours holiday to honor fellow countrymen!

Can't wait to see Kenyan Sockets Wed in San Francisco!

Pray for the world today to see the light and repent!

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
Ali Baba
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 5:55:00 AM

We should declare a 'fatwa' against those two should they land at JKIA.

Ali Baba
#3 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 7:25:00 AM

'after taking the vows,the couples kissed passionately amid deafening applause from the congregation'

Now my quesn - how on earth can two plugs kiss passionately! This is disgusting! I lost appetite for breakfast after reading the story on Nation pg 3! Bure kabisa!
#4 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 7:42:00 AM

God gives you a first class hotel,you opt for a toilet........watu wengine ni bure kabisa.

Old man about town....
#5 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 8:01:00 AM

Lord have mercy
#6 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 8:13:00 AM

...yak!!! This clearly stinks...

@Njung'e

...can you imagine... a five star hotel and a guy decides he is better off in a former city council toilet... mavi kabisa...
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 11:42:00 AM

another man's meat is another's poison......

could be rewritten.....

another man's poop is another's KY.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#8 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 11:55:00 AM

I had to take sugarless tea after reading the disgusting story.im still feeling kinyiria evry time i remember the 'kissed compassionately' part-yuk!LORD havd mercy on us

The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing...
#9 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 12:33:00 PM

@trs wololo!

Can silence be misquoted?
murenj
#10 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 1:13:00 PM

Their names sound k**K

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
#11 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 5:04:00 PM

Kwani??? It's their life... leave them alone... for those spouting ati 'god'... please look at yourself in the mirror... you will find a hypocrite... how many of those 'pastors' are screwing young girls? Making them pregnant? I was lucky to meet many people with different sexual orientation/s from me... and they are NO different from us in all other aspects... they are mostly good people... homosexuals mirror us in every sense of the way...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
tony stark
#12 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 5:52:00 PM

SK a true vision of kenyan intolerance.
I personally have nothing against gay men or women provided i am not the object of there interest ..... maybe not the lesbians.
This intolerance we have as kenyans is sad hiding behind our culture and religion is a shame.
Tribalism to kadhi courts is just intolerance and bigotry. That is what you are a bunch of bigots!!
Congratulations our woes will never end lets hope your children will be more understanding of others lifestyles.

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
The Real Shaft
#13 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 6:38:00 PM

tony*...

disapproval does not equate to intolerance.......

why are you running around ...

like someone opened your boot....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#14 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 6:45:00 PM

@trs - the so-called 'disapproval' is a cover for intolerance... I agree that I might not 'approve' of the lifestyle... lakini it is all good as long as they do not hit on me...
*** To be homosexual in Africa is scary for them... look at albinos... nature/fate yet they get killed in Tanzania?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
tony stark
#15 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2009 6:56:00 PM

LOL!! Like someone opened my boot!!
Now we are hiding behind sarcasm and unintelligent quips,wow!!!
Im not gay and i do not approve of the lifestyle,while im at it i also dont approve of people who go picking there noses or spitting. But what you bigots are saying is not disapproval it contempt and intolerance.
Why deny gay people the right to be unhappily married like the rest of you.

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
#16 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 4:52:00 AM

I am a bigot!!!! if disliking the unnatural lifestyle is bigotry...i am 100% a bigot. While i still believe they should not be criminalized.
I am not one to seek political correctness or to cower away from my beliefs and religious convictions to please anyone!!!

Rev 22:15 - 'Outside are the dogs (Homosexuals),those who practice magic arts,the sexually immoral,the murderers,the idolaters and everyone who loves and practices falsehood.'
#17 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 4:54:00 AM

@murenj,thats a thinly veiled abuse!!!
waiter
#18 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 4:58:00 AM

Just bcoz I fail in some ways in life,that shouldn't make me a victim of all other evils. And as we consider the log in our eyes,we should be keen to see other potential forests that if tolerated can deny us sight in totality.
You can call it a lifestyle or label it a peculiar preference but in all sense it will affect us and generations to come.
As long as it's not me? Ha! Wait until it hits your bro,sis,a or even your spouse.
Casual tolerance with serious consequences. Consider the story of sodom and gomorrah. These guys were given lot's daughters but still insisted a piece of the angels. One day someone will demand a piece of you. It's a lifestyle straight from hell and should be condemned.

waiter
Jangwa la Jangili
#19 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 5:55:00 AM

intolerance is the most misused cliche in this dunia today. ingawa impunity imeanza kuikaribia

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
skodhe
#20 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2009 5:58:00 AM

Are they born like that or it is just something they decide when reach adulthood? It is moral decay in our society? just curious

Sleeping like a little baby