wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Is this rumour true?
#61 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 10:41:15 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Wewe @Kenmac, ongeza cousins to the list

For cousins it is complicated, we have 1st cousins all the way to distant cousins.
And I think both are not the same.
smile smile smile

#62 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 3:22:01 PM

kenmac wrote:
hii matenal na paternal ndiyo nini.

These coined by a famous Luhya - I guess. Paternal - upande wa papa. Maternal - upande wa mama ama matse.

Umeriweko muchamaa?
Motomoto
#63 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 4:50:18 PM

Is it true that a sitting MP alizaliwa mtoto na mhindi...while building the nation
#64 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 5:16:25 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Is it true that a sitting MP alizaliwa mtoto na mhindi...while building the nation

Are you talking about the fellow who after being number two at a certain party decided to take a walk?

I understand he knew things were wrong when he first saw the baby. The baby was presented to him and it was a total muhindi!!! Sijui waliambiana aje na bibi.
#65 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 6:18:25 PM

Motomoto wrote:

there is another thread to that bwana.
Manyala
#66 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 6:55:43 PM

I see no problem with the adoptees action kwani are they related?NO.Are they brother and sister?NO.they were just staying together in one house and one could be a zulu and the other a fulani.they are perfectly in order.

Lakini waliaibicha "baba" since "dad" was a famous public figure.

I don't see why the hullabaloo is all about if these guys are not blood related! There are certain people who are considered forbidden for you as far as marriage is concerned.

The list of such relatives is as follows:

For Man:
- mother
- daughter
- paternal aunt
- maternal aunt
- niece (brother's daughters, sister's daughters)
- foster-mother (not related by blood she gave you suck))
- foster-sister (not related by blood but you suckled same breast)
- mother-in-law
- step-daughter
- daughter-in-law (including those who have been wives of your sons)
- sister-in-law
- and all married women

And for a 2nd wife there are restrictions as well.

Toa, sister in law. Inawezekana. Super sub.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 7:00:36 PM

Manyala wrote:
I see no problem with the adoptees action kwani are they related?NO.Are they brother and sister?NO.they were just staying together in one house and one could be a zulu and the other a fulani.they are perfectly in order.

Lakini waliaibicha "baba" since "dad" was a famous public figure.

I don't see why the hullabaloo is all about if these guys are not blood related! There are certain people who are considered forbidden for you as far as marriage is concerned.

The list of such relatives is as follows:

For Man:
- mother
- daughter
- paternal aunt
- maternal aunt
- niece (brother's daughters, sister's daughters)
- foster-mother (not related by blood she gave you suck))
- foster-sister (not related by blood but you suckled same breast)
- mother-in-law
- step-daughter
- daughter-in-law (including those who have been wives of your sons)
- sister-in-law
- and all married women

And for a 2nd wife there are restrictions as well.

Toa, sister in law. Inawezekana. Super sub.

Motomoto
#68 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:32:03 PM

Motomoto wrote:

Are you talking about the fellow who after being number two at a certain party decided to take a walk?

I understand he knew things were wrong when he first saw the baby. The baby was presented to him and it was a total muhindi!!! Sijui waliambiana aje na bibi.

Aiii! Unamaanisha Messi wa Argentina?
Motomoto
#69 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:34:44 PM

Motomoto wrote:

@Mawinder.
Amsha hio thread nione.
#70 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 10:03:49 PM

Motomoto wrote:

@Mawinder.
Amsha hio thread nione.

Gossip...unajua aje junior ni wako, labda ulisaidiwa na kama hauna labda utasaidiwa...such is life u've got to respect these women
Motomoto
#71 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 10:28:42 PM

Motomoto wrote:

@Mawinder.
Amsha hio thread nione.

Gossip...unajua aje junior ni wako, labda ulisaidiwa na kama hauna labda utasaidiwa...such is life u've got to respect these women

I know for sure. Kama ulisaidiwa, sio mimi nilikusaidia. Kwa hivyo usinikasikie.