wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

Mubarak
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 11:32:38 AM

If you are clinically dead.. you are dead..
The heart can stop, for a while.. but they can still pump blood thru your veins..

But when the brain dies.. Kaput.!!! nothing can be salvaged.. hata kama the heart is pumping twice as hard.. one is done!!!
so maybe the military is just fiddling on what to do next..

happened to Nyerere too
ballistic
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 11:38:36 AM

is suffering from problems with his breathing and blood pressure but is not in a coma, an interior ministry spokesman has told the BBC.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/new...ld-middle-east-18398143

reporters can be misleading.Is he in a coma,question,or exclamation?
bado fullstop tu.

Who on life support needs their sunglasses?
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 11:58:21 AM

Is the former Israeli PM Ariel Sharon dead or alive?
Tokyo
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 1:17:39 PM

bkismat wrote:

Alive theoretically . I guess he is under induced vegetative coma.
work to prosper
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 1:37:24 PM

Tokyo wrote:
bkismat wrote:

Upto now?????

#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 1:43:04 PM

Tokyo wrote:
bkismat wrote:

Sasa hii ndio coma aina gani? I thought coma ni coma!
Sad Sad

#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 1:44:27 PM

Former Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak is unconscious and in critical condition, officials say. He was reportedly put on a respirator after his heart stopped as he arrived at a military hospital.

http://www.rt.com/news/h...barak-heart-failure-244/
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 1:55:15 PM

Tokyo wrote:
bkismat wrote:

Sad Sad

.....Vegetables + coma....or a coma which happens to be a vegetablePray
Tokyo
#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 4:50:45 PM

[quotevegetative coma.[/quote]
My bad I meant Persistent Vegetative State PVS.
Typhoon Jana kwisha haribu akili
work to prosper
#20 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 5:02:52 PM

Tokyo wrote:
bkismat wrote:

Sad Sad

.....Vegetables + coma....or a coma which happens to be a vegetablePray

and shikas vegetarians.