essyk is multiple people
rock
#21 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:48:03 PM

Kratos wrote:
dnn wrote:

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts
2. active all-round the day: 24hr circle?

I get what you mean, last week she had 700 posts and this week we are now at 800+. smile
@ essyk, am sure you never used to miss in the noisemakers list. Hata ukiwa absent prefect alikua anaandika jina yako just in case.

Applause nice one
#22 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:50:55 PM

Relax... no one is spying on you. Most of us only came to know about your number of posts from the "essyk is a veteran thread". "Nyumba ya wazee" ni gani eldership?

rock
#23 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:56:39 PM

Enyewe essyk before you retire si i just give you my password you make me a veteran coz at my rate jameni vision 2030 is even nearer
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:58:53 PM

Relax... no one is spying on you.
Was jkng!smile
Nyumba ya wazee means going mia.
Nway I guess it's because nbody knows my daily schedule cz if you knew you would wonder how I manage to be on wazua most times.
My idle time is spent on forums/blogs/reading stuff and I love it with a passion.
Most important get ur house and work in order first.
And you will live happily ever after.

#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 7:18:28 AM

dnn wrote:

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts
2. active all-round the day: 24hr circle?

I have never seen @Wendz for an eon now?
These two women are one and the same according to me.

Boss, hapana tupa tupa maneno hivyo... you might be called to account for every letter in your words....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mimi ni nitakuwa online for 24hrs how now? Na mzee naye? Watoto nao?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 7:23:30 AM

where is leon?

Dont murder her name... she's Leona...........
#27 Posted : Friday, June 22, 2012 6:31:39 PM

point taken ako wapi?