wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

essyk is multiple people
dnn
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:36:27 PM

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts
2. active all-round the day: 24hr circle?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:44:59 PM

haha @ CNN.
Fact:I only have one ID here.
I am ever online because my work involves lots of market research it has made me an internet'addict'.

Wazua is bookmarked because I love it.I even 4get to logout at times.
We all tire at one point and that time will def come and I will be mia.
You have no idea how much value some threads carry.leave out the jokes.

ok let the thread die a quick death cz this is manifestation of the so called 'primitive energy'.

#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:45:56 PM

Hahaha. Next month she'll be an elder!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:57:35 PM

dnn wrote:

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts

I have never seen @Wendz for an eon now?
These two women are one and the same according to me.

dnn
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:15:02 PM

haha @ CNN.
Fact:I only have one ID here.
I am ever online because my work involves lots of market research it has made me an internet'addict'.

Wazua is bookmarked because I love it.I even 4get to logout at times.
We all tire at one point and that time will def come and I will be mia.
You have no idea how much value some threads carry.leave out the jokes.

ok let the thread die a quick death cz this is manifestation of the so called 'primitive energy'.

'market research' on wananchi...n yes
'You have no idea how much value some threads carry'..agrred they know how to get to the bottom of matters fro vantage points
dnn
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:17:08 PM

ok relax essyk
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:24:02 PM

dnn wrote:

'market research' on wananchi...n yes
'You have no idea how much value some threads carry'..agrred they know how to get to the bottom of matters fro vantage points

wacha uchokozi!You dont even know me at all.You may show face on my door one of this days ukiomba kazi.
And I will dig u out.
Tell me why did u start this thread?
I know this forum has multiple ids (u included) but it doesn't bother me because we all got our lives to live when we log out.sivyo?
Wazua is a place to laugh and learn.Chew the meat and throw the bones is what I do when I come here.
And no am not 'wendz'.

ok relax essyk

Nyau! mchokozi halisi.

smile GOOD DAY
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 2:23:50 PM

@essyk

dnn
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 2:31:05 PM

edits?..
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 3:02:57 PM

smile smile
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:02:47 PM

dnn wrote:

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts

I saw @wendz yesterday. Actually, we were peeping in that Lavington shudren thread.
... Si huyu @essyk ndiye p.... pale Nairaland. She is just one person.

peace, peace.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:10:11 PM

Mastermind wrote:
dnn wrote:

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts

I saw @wendz yesterday. Actually, we were peeping in that Lavington shudren thread.

This Mastermind must be Gallivant,Kenyamann or mtuwachuma or Afroblue??
Now don't go disclosing my name on nl.
Huko kuna wenda

#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:14:08 PM

Mastermind wrote:
dnn wrote:

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts

This Mastermind must be Gallivant,Kenyamann or mtuwachuma.
Now don't go disclosing my name on nl.
Huko kuna wenda

Neither of the three. Ati Kenyanmann do i look like a spammer??
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:31:00 PM

OK CNN and any other doubting Thomas.
I think you can rest assured that I hold only one ID.It's tiring posting under one and can't imagine having multiples.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 6:37:29 PM

where is leon?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:17:42 PM

where is leon?

There he is.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:21:02 PM

dnn wrote:

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts

I get what you mean, last week she had 700 posts and this week we are now at 800+. smile
@ essyk, am sure you never used to miss in the noisemakers list. Hata ukiwa absent prefect alikua anaandika jina yako just in case.

#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:39:59 PM

where is leon?

There he is.

she
#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:42:42 PM

Leon needs a thread.
This one with my name is making me tire.
Thinking of derailing it with pics idie.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:47:41 PM

meaning u are all spying on me!Laughing out loudly I dint even know I have such no. of posts!!Laughing out loudly
I want to hit 1000 before I retire to nyumba ya wazee.

ok this is what,I love engaging all manner of people in all manner of topics.
Hata sijaanza!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
In the process I learn a lot of stuff.If you don't shauri yako.

Now if u dont stop commenting I won't!!Sad
Naomba serikali isaidie mimi.