wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Is this rumour true?
#41 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:23:51 PM

Euge wrote:
Maneno mazito haya. Then if adopting its better to adopt same sex.

Might be worse!

What if you adopt the likes of Charles Ngengi and Daniel Chege Gichia???

You don't remember who they are? Click here
#42 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:31:08 PM

Euge wrote:

Agree...The chances of sockets socketing each other or plugs plugging each other are minimal!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:47:21 PM

Euge wrote:

Agree...The chances of sockets socketing each other or plugs plugging each other are minimal!

Come to think of it, what if the adoptee adopts your biological???
#44 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:52:33 PM

Euge wrote:

God forbid.
Pray

karqui
#45 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 2:11:26 PM

after getting the drift, hii huitwa kuchambua a.k.a combing hair.
Laughing out loudly!!!!
#46 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 2:38:01 PM

If it is indeed true that this was a way of keeping the "loot" within the family then it will be proof to the notion that has been propagated within royals for centuries...wealth remains where it came from, or at least in the environs. Even royals could only marry people of royal blood. This is basically a warped version of the same.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:07:01 PM

Phew... siwes mek d'oh!
Manyala
#48 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 5:07:20 PM

Euge wrote:

And what makes you think this will change the situation. 'Adam and Steve'; hello.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 5:58:04 PM

If it is indeed true that this was a way of keeping the "loot" within the family then it will be proof to the notion that has been propagated within royals for centuries...wealth remains where it came from, or at least in the environs. Even royals could only marry people of royal blood. This is basically a warped version of the same.

true like the people from south East Asia who practice incest.
Arranged from birth.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 5:58:33 PM

Manyala wrote:
Euge wrote:

And what makes you think this will change the situation. 'Adam and Steve'; hello.

The risk is reduced.
#51 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 6:07:59 PM

Manyala wrote:
Euge wrote:

Thinking above the box!

#52 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 6:34:44 PM

I see no problem with the adoptees action kwani are they related?NO.Are they brother and sister?NO.they were just staying together in one house and one could be a zulu and the other a fulani.they are perfectly in order.
QW25091985
#53 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 6:38:19 PM

I see no problem with the adoptees action kwani are they related?NO.Are they brother and sister?NO.they were just staying together in one house and one could be a zulu and the other a fulani.they are perfectly in order.

wtf ? you need to be short dead !
#54 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 6:59:14 PM

Lakini waliaibicha "baba" since "dad" was a famous public figure.

#55 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 8:19:18 PM

I don't see why the hullabaloo is all about if these guys are not blood related! There are certain people who are considered forbidden for you as far as marriage is concerned.

The list of such relatives is as follows:

For Man:
- mother
- daughter
- paternal aunt
- maternal aunt
- niece (brother's daughters, sister's daughters)
- foster-mother (not related by blood she gave you suck))
- foster-sister (not related by blood but you suckled same breast)
- mother-in-law
- step-daughter
- daughter-in-law (including those who have been wives of your sons)
- sister-in-law
- and all married women

And for a 2nd wife there are restrictions as well.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:37:00 PM

http://tv.yahoo.com/news...ZOxnGhtYeI4qzqFStBmM#_=_
#57 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 7:52:21 AM

Euge wrote:

This has really made me laugh... And it could be that your biological adopts the adoptee....
#58 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 8:19:45 AM

I don't see why the hullabaloo is all about if these guys are not blood related! There are certain people who are considered forbidden for you as far as marriage is concerned.

For Man:
- mother
- daughter
- paternal aunt
- maternal aunt
- mother-in-law
- step-daughter
- sister-in-law
- and all married women

hii matenal na paternal ndiyo nini.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:32:53 AM

kenmac wrote:

hii matenal na paternal ndiyo nini.

Pray

#60 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:41:26 AM

kenmac wrote:
[quote=mawinder]I see no problem with the adoptees action kwani are they related?NO.Are they brother and sister?NO.they were just staying together in one house and one could be a zulu and the other a fulani.they are perfectly in order.

For Man:
- mother
- daughter
- paternal aunt
- maternal aunt
- mother-in-law
- step-daughter
- sister-in-law
- and all married women

hii matenal na paternal ndiyo nini.[/]

Wewe @Kenmac, ongeza cousins to the list