wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Njung'e is NOT Guka: a conspiracy theory
chiaroscuro
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:01:34 PM

We all know that the real Njung'e retired from wazua...

Then some one started a "bring back njung'e" campaign...

Me thinks that admin could not stand losing such a popular member. So she pulled out Guka's profile, disabled his password, and started posting in his name.

The Njung'e we have now is NOT the real Njung'e. She is fake!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:08:02 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Me thinks that admin could not stand losing such a popular member. So she pulled out Guka's profile, disabled his password, and started posting in his name.

I need a mirror just to confirm it's me!smile
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:16:18 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

The real Njung'e would have gone "weee kijana wacha mbangi" Sad Sad I am beginning to have doubts too ....
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:18:40 PM

quicksand wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

The real Njung'e would have gone "weee kijana wacha mbangi" Sad Sad I am beginning to have doubts too ....

It's @guka alright!

Same 1920's humour.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:28:28 PM

there is only one way to know if he is real guka..answer the following questions...

1. which fruit did you love most when you were 4 years? (a) ndothua (b) ndongu (c) ngambura

2. at age 10 years which shoes were you wearing?

3. when did you first wear your first bellbottom trouser and platform shoes?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:31:58 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

This is true.
The fact that "he" was fished out of exile by a torn-thong-thread have always baffled me!

#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:37:17 PM

The only way I know @Njung'e is the AI story...will the real Njung'e please stand up...
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:37:19 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
there is only one way to know if he is real guka..answer the following questions...

1. which fruit did you love most when you were 4 years? (a) ndothua (b) ndongu (c) ngambura

None of the above....although yes,ngambura ain't bad.My favs always were nguirubi,ngawa and ngura mu*****Pray ....i refuse to finish that word.

@Nostop,
Utafikia ama utahitaji stool?....You have a big memorysmile
vin
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:40:24 PM

Guka these are your spoilt grand children.I can smell FAMILIALITY from where i am seated na najua wewe ndio Guka wa bijuti.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:44:06 PM

vin wrote:
Guka these are your spoilt grand children.I can smell FAMILIALITY from where i am seated na najua wewe ndio Guka wa bijuti.

Really?....ama you are discombobulated?Pray smile
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:46:01 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

None of the above....although yes,ngambura ain't bad.My favs always were nguirubi,ngawa and ngura mu*****Pray ....i refuse to finish that word.

@Nostop,

Since when did @Guka start writing like that? Huyu ni Guka 2.0/Guka 3D.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:50:54 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

reminds me of your neighbour, this boy who came about with alot of ngura mu*****, migagatio and ndabibi...as we sat down to eat he told us that in order to be real men(?) we have to put the soil dug by the hedgehogs (huko) in our d***s...
vin
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:51:53 PM

vin wrote:

Really?....ama you are discombobulated?Pray smile

Sasa si unaona.haki hata zile vitu unasema zina kaa wewe tu.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:53:14 PM

Elder wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

@Nostop,

Since when did @Guka start writing like that? Huyu ni Guka 2.0/Guka 3D.

Guka reincarnated. Reincarnation completed by the C-string thread.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:56:54 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
[quote=Njung'e] neighbour, this boy who came about with alot of ngura mu*****, migagatio and ndabibi...as we sat down to eat he told us that in order to be real men(?) we have to put the soil dug by the hedgehogs (huko) in our d***s...

And you??....Ngai Mwathani!!...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly....Didn't like migagatio at all.They made my taste buds scream...but nathi?...WA!....we would go "shat" in the forest for the next cropsmile

@Elder,
Guka re-loaded.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:57:29 PM

This is real Guka based on my own experience...@Wazua Admin ate humble pie and went out to look for the "one lost sheep". This I can confirm
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:00:27 PM

This is real Guka based on my own experience...@Wazua Admin ate humble pie and went out to look for the "one lost sheep". This I can confirm

You two disappeared on the same day, so tell us who smoked you out and brought you back!

Mpenzi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:01:01 PM

Guka, just name all the Sagana 9 (with confirmations from leona) and the doubting Thomasses will keep quietsmile
#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:03:11 PM

You two disappeared on the same day, so tell us who smoked you out and brought you back!

@Wazua Admin officially communicated!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:08:07 PM

@Wazua Admin officially communicated!

And she removed you from the USER'S Corner pap!!! (was it coz of a post of a man standing in front of a cow?)Thats for sure an enticement back to wazua.

There is only one Guka wa Bijuti at Wazua. Werokam mback @Njung'e